My stomach is burning: Any solution?

34 54
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Topics: People, Thought, Choices, Question, Health, ...
Published Date:15/10/2021
Published by: Jawad Ahmed Khan
Article no:57

I hope you all are having a lovely day! Today I am going to discuss about my health and I will tell you what kind of food I use in my daily life. Reason for sharing this today is today my heath, is now well, so I thought to write about it. The other reason is today I don’t have any interesting or useful topic in my mind so I thought to share about my health maybe I will find any doctor here in this way who can tell me about my health.

Let me tell you first about my today day. I woke up today early in the morning because today I had class in my university early morning. I woke up and I took bath as usual after that I started waiting for my friend because he was also taking bath and I don’t know what he had done in the bath for so much time because he went out very late and in this we reached in class about half an hour late. Our professor stopped us on the door and he asked us why you are late? because everyone was present and I said as usual hehe, sorry sir we were stuck in the traffic. After taking two combined classes I got free but at that time I remember today is the Friday and time is started for my Friday prayers so I offered my Friday prayers then I went to hostel and did some rest and then again I had a class in afternoon timings and I attended my class and after that I offered my evening prayers and then I picked up my laptop for writing an article but when I turn in the button my laptop started updating window and all other feature and he said me to wait ahhhh, I just hate this situation and I feel much frustration at that time and I thought to skip the article but as you know my mood changes in one minute and when I saw my laptop is finished with updating now here I am starting my today article.

I think now it’s time write about on my today topic. But before starting my today topic,

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/free-smartbch-token-and-stormgain-experience-433299f2

Stomach is burning

So, before telling you my routine of food let me tell first about my health few years back. When I was at home I mean in my village I was taking only health food at that time there was no junk food in my life I was using original food like our everything was home made, and I had no health problem at that time but then I started my journey in towards Lahore and due to taking mess here I ruined my stomach. I am not going to the detail let me tell you first that what I did with my stomach in my previous semester.

In morning time we all friend were taking breakfast. Wait, man listen are you willing to know what I was taking in my breakfast. Hehe, then listen I was taking one oil break with drink(Coke) I mean can you imagine this weird combination of breakfast after that in day time I was taking boiled spicy fries and then in afternoon again I was taking Zinger burger and then in night time I was taking pizza and nuggets. I repeated this routine for one month can you believe guys I didn’t take my night dinner with bread in whole month and I was only taking junk food. In that whole month the best thing is I didn’t face any health problem not even a single time. I was very proud of my health hehe that, I am still very much fine but then I returned to my room and again I left the junk food this time but due to changing of digestion I thing that day I can’t explain what I bear. I was vomiting whole night also in the day whenever I sit or lay on my bed my stomach started burning I was literally feeling someone has put my stomach on fire and I face that situation for 6 month and daily I was bearing but then before coming again to Lahore this month now my health got stable but here when I reached I used water from hotels and I started using dinner from hotels again my stomach is burning even this time I didn’t even see a junk food.

Nowadays I am only taking one oiled break with omelet and one cup of tea and then I don’t take anything, for whole day. At night time I am using my hostel mess in which some day he give me vegetable and sometimes he give me non-veg. But still, from yesterday I am again not able to sleep and not able to sit even.

If you have any suggestion or any medicine recommendation for me then my comment box is always ready to welcome you.

That’s it.

Have a good night and sweet dreams.

 

 

Ending thoughts

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Niazi420

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.phTha p?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

14
$ 5.00
$ 4.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jumper-01
$ 0.05 from @Marinov
+ 9
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Topics: People, Thought, Choices, Question, Health, ...

Comments

You should start a healthy diet and avoid junk food. Eat every few hours. And eat foods that are not prone to heartburn. But if the pain is so strong, I think you should consult a doctor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friends are saying to avoid every spicy stuff and wait for the one week. So, I am taking care this week let’s see next week.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you feel better. Take care of yourself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have you tried some herbs?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Herbs mean?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Native medicine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope, I didn’t take any medicine yet. Today I started avoiding everything which is spicy that’s why feeling better now today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medicine it's bitter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure that's because of junkfood. You should avoid those foods especially eating them during night time. It's also best to consult a doctor to be sure about it. Take care of your health!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, the mean reason is because I didn’t take my food properly nowadays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Acidity brother or food poisoning? Consult a doctor & don't listen to local doctors. It’s your life. Be careful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My friend said this a acidity and now I am wondering what is this? Well, i am thinking to consult a doctor let’s see what will happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be careful about the food you are putting in your body. Avoid junkfoods and other instant foods. Eat fresh vegetables and fuits. Take care of your health.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, nowadays I am trying and eating only health foods but sometimes here in other city you don’t find good food. Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we should be mindful of what we ate so that there will be no trouble after

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. I am taking care. Thank you mate for passing by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you improve my friend. I tell you that I have had pain in my left hand for more than a day, a tendon that I have from the elbow down that is killing me with the pain. It seems that it is from the mobile and from spending so much time with it. I don't even know.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh sad to hear that bruh. Yeah, might be possible that by using so much mobile you are facing this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you should maybe control your intake of fast food and substitute it with it more with your locally made or prepared dish. That should be better I guess

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I should take care but what to do hehe, my body wants junk food again and again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you taking break fast and lunch in proper times? and it might be ulcers if you skipping food .. if you don't skip food, then you might be having in-digestion... eat a couple of raw garlic to release the gas, it works beautifully.. if you can't find garlic, then go to med store and buy garlic pills and take after dinner for few days.. it helps with digestion and detoxing ur body

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No, I am taking my food and I think this is also the cause of my bad health. Okay, I will try these medicines. Thank you for recommending. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Allah Hafiz :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you should eat healthy foods instead of junk foods. And dont skip your meal.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, nowadays doing the same. Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take care your health niazi. It's really important base on my experiences too. I have a bad experience regarding the stomach hurts.

As in, it's already 2 am and I wake up because my stomach hurt all of a sudden then I went directly into the kitchen and vomiting again and again. I don't know what could be the reason. It was really hard. I hope it will never happen again. Same to you niazi. Just take care always.🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh, I can feel your pain mate because I am also going through this as I mentioned. Btw, buy nexum 40mg from medical store it is for stomach it will give you temporary relieve for one week or two or upto untill you eat next junk food.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Niazi. It helps me a lot I will buy it in case for emergency. Thank you.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually you are in love with fast food. Just control yourself to eat these types of food. This habit doesn't go away at once. So try slowly to get away from this habit.

In breakfast if you take a yogurt then I think your stomach and your skin will be good.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, i am taking yogurt too but still, don’t know what is happening inside my body. Thank you friend for passing by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're really a Tea lover, Niazi :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am die hard lover of tea. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would die or kill for Ginger masala tea haha.. Tea for life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, criminal spotted. 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago