My Biggest Achievements

60 75
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

7th November 2021, Article no: 76

Greeting Guys

What's up, everybody! I hope you all people are having a plummet day. I'm additionally progressing nicely. Today was the end of the week I hope you definitely know this, hihi. First of all, let me give you some highlights of today's activities and after that, we will going to start our today article.

Today Activities.

Today I woke up as common promptly toward the beginning of the day for the morning prayers at around 5 am. In the wake of offering my morning prayers, I didn't have anything to do else in light of the fact that my mates were additionally as yet, dozing. I thought to converse with the unique person of my life. However, she didn't get my call since she was dozing as well. Then, at that point, I likewise thought to lay down for again a rest. I wound down my network connection and afterward, I began dozing. I woke up at around 12 pm this time. I turned on my network connection and I began getting numerous notices from the unique person and furthermore from my mother. I converse with my mother first, in the wake of getting a shower. Then, at that point, I converse with an exceptional person of my life, I was a tad furious with her that why she didn't attend my call. She let me know that she forgot to remove the notifications from the silent mode. I pardon her hehe, then, at that point, we chatted for thirty minutes and afterward I asked her that, I am feeling hungry and presently I need to take my morning meal. She joyfully concurred and I did my morning meal at around 1:30 pm. Then, at that point, I offered my afternoon prayers, washed my garments, and afterward I set down on my bed. I got my laptop and I began visiting articles. At around 4:30 pm I was finished with visiting every one of the articles from the notifications. Along these lines, presently here I am composing an article.

I think I should start my today article now, but before starting my today topic,

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first. 

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/disadvantages-of-visiting-45-articles-8a404de9

Contest

A few days ago, our beloved brother @MJAYTECH arranged a contest, where he asked to share about your achievements. Here you can find the rules of the contest in the attached picture.

 

If you also want to participate, then here is the link below to his article.

https://read.cash/@MJAYTECH/a-glimpse-of-my-achievements-in-life-november-contest-d8511337

#MyBiggestAchimentsInLife.

Hmm, that was an interesting topic. Today, I am going to tell you about my achievements which I think I have done in the last year.

Read cash Achievements

In February, I think I joined this website, On the First day, I didn't comprehend a single word that what's going on here? I essentially created my account without knowing anything even I didn't save my seed phrases. I didn't have the foggiest idea about any single client here even I didn't know about the random rewarder. I was a full-time spammer of noise cash. I have not been embarrassed about telling this since I was guided wrongly. I was simply copying stuff from Facebook and, posting on noise cash. I was leaving remarks like "Pleasant post", "Wonderful", "Hello". I wasn't able to leave a remark of three words in English in light of the fact that as I told before that English isn't my local language so I dealt with numerous issues with it in beginning. I only know the one user on noise cash and she was none other than Miss @Meshal. She was the one who was posting original stuff, I didn’t expect that I will be able to make a post from my own thoughts at that time. Everything seems impossible for me. So, I just stopped using read cash account because I was not able to understand a single word from the people article. After the month, when I interacted with the users on noise cash, then I thought to make my own posts otherwise what will they think that I am doing copy-pasting. I remember when I posted my first post, no one appreciated me because it was badly written. But still, I didn’t give up. I started posting regularly and then my skills in creating posts improved a lot. This was the first achievement I achieved that from zero to 1 at least I started making my own posts now.

Then, I thought to write my own article on read cash. I remember my first article, which I published here with the help of a google translator and I accept that article was poorly written. My account went to spam, I felt much disappointed and I stopped using read cash again.

After working more on noise cash my writing skills, gets more improved and then again I thought to give it a try on read cash. So, I created a new account again, and I published again my new article but again my account went to spam. This time, I didn’t give up. I created a new account again, with whom I am sharing this article. I published the first 5 articles in 4 months I think but didn’t get a response. I reached the admin, and I asked him, what is the matter? He told me that my articles are very poorly written and you have no sense of writing a single sentence and you have so many grammatical and spelling mistakes. I felt again disappointed and I stopped working again. After 4 months I feel that now, I am able to write an article perfectly and luckily after the four-month, I got attention from the rusty. But let me tell you that before publishing I deleted my all poorly written articles first.

After getting the attention I set my goals to write at least 4 articles in a month and luckily I was able to achieve it.

Now, you can see I am here writing one article every day without any stress and any problem. Just imagine the person who was not able to leave a comment of more than 3 or 4 words is now, writing an article of 1500 words in just 1 hour without any thoughts.

I considered this as the biggest achievement of my life. In this year I proved to myself that, I have the ability to do anything just I need a proper focus and intention in it.

That’s all for today, I have a lot of things to share with you but I think for today it’s enough. I hope you also got some motivation from this if you are a newbie. Let me know your opinion about this in the comment section.

Thank you for reading and for your precious time.

Ending Thoughts

BTW, first time created this logo with help of my friend. Let me know in the comment section, how's it?

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors Block (?)

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

 

25
$ 9.12
$ 7.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @MJAYTECH
$ 0.08 from @King_Gozie
+ 17
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Keep going bro! You have made wonderful work here, and you will continue advancing!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations mate. I am also having a hard time working on my English grammar, maybe that is the reason why rusty didn't visit me.🤭😁😅 I am envious of your dedication, maybe I would do what you're doing. Don't stop and continue trying to get what I wanted to achieve.😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, that’s the serious problem. Btw, I suggest you to write first your article on word document because it will automatically detect your spelling mistake and wrong sentence. Then also install the grammar checking application. Maybe it will be helpful for you. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is this word document need to download?and it can used in mobile phone or is it for laptop?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not sure about mobile because I am using it on a laptop. If you are on mobile try to download a word document from the google store and check whether it detects error or not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay mate thanks for the info it really help me a lot.☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation for your achievements. Keep it up mate. It's nice to have positive side even its tough in the start. I hope I can do it too. Your logo it's nice too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, you can do it mate. Just be positive always. Btw, thank you for your words mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing you never gave up, mate! If I were in your situation, I would definitely give up. But look what you have become now? Your doing great and thus, you get to reap what you sow. 💙

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It’s all because of the positive min brother. Never ever turn your mind into negative things, always dp positive things in your life. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! So inspiring. I am so happy about this. That's an example or dedication and persistence

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you 😊. I hope I can do better more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You ate your morning meal by afternoon?? please do not skip breakfast ..EVER... and you need to write about the special person of your life too :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, i will write about it for sure. ☺️ Actually, on weekend we get up late at night that’s why, was not able to do morning breakfast early.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we all fail at first but then later on we improve and make progress day by day. I'm so happy about what you've achieved on this platform. You're awesome!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed mate. The one who stop moving on, never get successful in his/her life. We should always keep moving on and we will be awarder for our efforts later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those achivements are all well-deserved. Keep going. You have endured so mucg and that is why you reaping what you sow.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes mate. Thank you so much for passing by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yays!!☺️ I'm so happy for you Mate.. Congratulations on your achievements. I know more will surely come pa..😌🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aha, thank you so much mate.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome mate.. :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have endured soo much , you did really great by not giving up. Now you're successful and motivating others. I hope you can achieve more great things in future, you really motivated me. As you know I have not been able to get the attention of rusty yet, so can you suggest me one thing am I doing right or wrong? I mean should I change my writing style of anything else, or should I add something new? You're successful enough, you're doing great and you have the idea about it that's why I'm asking this do not mind for it. I do not have the slightest idea about this things 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No no, worries mate. You are really doing great and I always appreciate you for this. Your writing style is good enough. Only thing I suggest you is to engage with the old users more and more in the comment section for the attention of rusty. I am damn sure that when he will start visiting you, you will get more than me. Just keep writing and don’t give up. Rusty take time sometime to find good users. More blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always thought about my engagement with others, I am not giving enough time for this thank you for your kind suggestion, it will really help me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Achievements! I am happy that you are able to do one. All the best.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This can be an inspirational message for the newbies, I never throught you are like this before; you are really good in writing now. Btw, about the logo it was great, simple yet concise, just make it li'l bit lighter then perfect :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it was my first time I did this. I have no idea about the colour etc. Next time I will make something better. Thank you for your words mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have done really well man that is great.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciation mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have come a long way my friend. That is indeed a great achievement and I am happy that you didn’t give up. All the best to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, all thanks to the almighty who gave me enough strength. Sorry for the late reply dear mate. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem. I often reply late too ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, I see you even personalized a postcard at the end of the article. Super! Putting the heart to the account. Now if you are completely back. Successes!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for the words mate. It really means a lot to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have lots in a common mate before in noise cash I just do copy posting too. But when some changes happen, I was marked as not eligible, that's the time, I write my stuff. Read cash? I wasn't able to write an article on my first account, I know you knew it coz you already read my article yesterday

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I remember your article and that’s I also thought to share my journey too. You also did a great job mate. Now you are rocking here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it's great that you have learned. This will even help you to get into other platforms. Every effort pays off. And you are already getting it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. Hard effort always pays off. Thank you for your words, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The beginning is always tough dear, but it's good that you can count your achievements.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, the beginning was very tough dear. Thanks to the almighty I covered up all situations. Sorry for the late reply mate. Btw, for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy with your achievements. I know your abilities. I have trust.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a graphic designer. I think that the design it's too dark and the color doesn't fit well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Actually this was my first time. I didn’t have any idea about this. Will try to make next time better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bet with time and consistences, you will get better in it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The logo is beautiful. You have great achievement and thank God for you today.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, mate. God bless you. Take cares and good night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really deserve this win as your story is really touching and really how you endured through the pain is an inspiration to others.. it was really hard to be seen back then than now, you’d have to be your best for rusty’s visit..

Congratulations on how far you’ve gone and your achievements

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes brother, it was not at all easy for me. I just thanks to almighty who gave me enough spirit and strength to stay here. Thank you brother, for such appreciation. Have a good night 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your new logo nice one bro

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup that's great achievements for you, also mine and like us other people that didn't know how to write, but it's noisecash that's getup the inner writer of ourselves 😹💯

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, exactly. Noise cash make us inner writers and we are thank full to the community of it. Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love that you didn't give up no matter how many times you got spammed; it is because you didn't give up that you are fabulous now. You deserve it, and this inspires me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. I am glad that you got some inspiration from this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should not give up until we get what we want. Today you are writing great content because you didn't give up may achieve more best of luck dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate we shouldn’t give up in any situation if we are doing good. God give us great results of our efforts. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago