Judgmental People: Fake friend Part 2

25 46
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Published Date:17/10/2021
Published by: Jawad Ahmed Khan
Article no:59

Hey guys! I am back with the second part of the article. Before starting my second part,

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/judgmental-people-fake-friends-c71eb77b

Judgmental People Part 2

I was very happy that night. I remember it was mid of night and I was about to dance hehe, I was so much excited that rusty has visited me. In my home everyone was sleeping but still, I get up and I set my plans for upcoming days. I was watching seasons, movies but after that I left all those stuff behind. I hope you are understanding my excitement level. Then, I made a post on my noise cash account that I got attention from rusty and believe me what I got? My those friends whom I expected that they will congratulate me and they will motivate me they didn’t even appreciate me that night I feel that why they are not even congratulating me. I had done efforts on my own base then why they are degrading me like this? But still, I was doing comment on his profile. I accept that he is hardworking writer and a good writer even he has a good following here and I know many of you in my friend list also know him and he was also my one of best friend in online world but still, he didn’t support me. Few months ago, I said to him please tell me any way that I got attention from rusty and he replied me you can’t do this and you will never so, it’s better to leave writing and he said I can’t do anything he is random and I was agree that bot is random but still, I thought he will give me any advice like, post timing or any topic etc. It was still, fine but after few days I saw a comment on his post some girl said to him that “Give me any advice, rusty is not visiting me” and I got shocked when I saw he was properly guiding him step by step. After that I don’t remember he got some achievement, I congratulated him but this time again he ignored my comment and next day he wrote an article in which he wrote that I don’t give answer to useless comments who just congrats me on my post believe me that night I didn’t even sleep because of this. Let me tell you that I am a very sensitive person, so I easily get hurt by little things so when someone hurt me I can’t bear this situation hehe, I am more sensitive than girls. Let me tell you again for your remember ness that this was all happening just after when my first noise account got suspension. Then, I started using read cash in more and more time. I build up my read cash profile and I made new friends here which trustworthy and I had a good interaction with few of them. Okay, let’s come to topic, few days ago I talked to one my mate from noise cash on Telegram and she told me that her cousin is friend of my friend. She told me that her friend told him that my friend said he has blocked me because he was thinking that I am giving dislikes to his articles and doing reports to his articles and I was shocked that on what basis he is blaming me. Her friend was also a good mate of me on noise cash and many times I got interacted with her in a good way and every time I was giving her a respect. Then, I told my friend whole story in voice that how I supported him in starting days of him, and I told in a voice that I want to clear every misunderstanding with him. So, I asked my friend that to ask her cousin that to ask my friend why he blocked me from everywhere, etc. But you can’t believe that what her cousin did? She forwarded my all voices and chat to my friend without my permission and her cousin permission just because she was showing sympathy to gain some more sympathy from my friend than after listen and reading my chats my friend again got angry and I was like what the hackkkkk man? I didn’t even disrespect him in my chats but still, he said “I will tell Jawad on the right time in a angry way” then I go to my noise account and I blocked my friend cousin and guess what happens next after I blocked her friend he blocked me from read cash account and also from noise account and then I did the same.

I got result from this lesson that this all misunderstanding started just because my first account got suspension and on new account I had zero followers and that time he had 2k+ followers and also he was successful here in read cash and I was not and when he get to know that rusty started visiting me my friend started hating me because he had a fear that maybe if I reach at his stage.

Now, with the help of almighty and my efforts I am satisfied with both platforms.

I don't want to take his name because I know many of you are the friend of him and I don't want to ruin your relationship with him.

Admin

Yesterday, was a happy day for me because yesterday on noise cash admin renoise my post regarding free smartBCH token.

That's it. Sorry for posting this late, I was busy that's why I am posting this late and I end up in a very conjusted way.

 

Ending thoughts

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Niazi420

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.phTha p?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

13
$ 5.69
$ 5.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Zhyne06
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 7
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Nice! I wish I am as active as you in noise.cash 🥲😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, than what is stopping you? I am not much active there I just post my post their and then again I go to my work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My laziness, friend. And I am not feeling well too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, there is no medicine for laziness. Even today my today topic is about laziness. Get well soon mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel bad about this. You know what, this is the reason why I didn't open up read.cash to most of my friends, because jealousy is there, and I know them. I also know God guide my decision :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here in my case I also didn’t introduce to my those friends who easily get jealous from little things and that’s why I don’t want to ruin my relationship with them. Money changes people mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

better let go of that kind of friends who aren't good for you. As what they've said, your enemy is the one you know the most.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup, i just moved out. I wish I will never met this kind of people again. Thank you mate for passing by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have explained the most important thing of our life. I am damn sure people are well experienced about it. But who still haven’t that one, please beware of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you buddy. Stay blessed and have a good day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He is just envious of you and I don't want you to get angry because of that. We can only avoid them by staying away from them. Just keep doing your own part and leave him alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I had already done this. I am just doing this for my own satisfaction and for those who really appreciate me. Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes our bestfriend becomes our best enemies. They are not into friendship in the first place,they are into competition..as I have said in one of my article. "Competition is only for businesses and sports, but not a place in friendship." I think I remember that renoise in noise.cash yesterday. Anyway I was glad that you continue your journey here in read.cash..dont mind those crab mentality people, they won't be happier than you can. I believe that a person who do nothing but to keep his self being ahead, catches lots of stress. by how? Because that person can't have enough sleep anymore, because that person is afraid that once she/he wakes up in the morning he was life behind. So all he will do is continuing grinding, just to make sure he wouldn't be left behind, he/ she forgotten the real happiness and enjoyment of success.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

True enough. In friendship we should not consider a competition. People here in this world just because of few cents they degrade other people and you are right those people are scared that what if other people become successful than them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am a big observer,hahaha I can calculate how scared they are to be left behind. So never mind them my friend, do your things that makes you happy. You wanted to be successful because you have goals and dreams. Not because you wanted to impress your friends. True friends will never look at you as a threat, they will look at you as an inspiration. You might be wondering why I can say these things, it's because I also told these to myself. I was once feel down when they abonedand me. Remember our biggest supporters is a stranger and sometimes the people who use to know us are our biggest bashers.. don't let them defeated you, you can still find pure people support. Fighting 💪💪👊👊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it right. I am not here to please anyone I am just here to satisfy my own self and good thing is I am satisfied with myself. I am not an arrogant that who doesn’t care for those who care me I am just already moved on who disrespect me and make me feel down. Thank you mate. I really like interaction with you. Stay blessed and thank you for your precious time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enemies are best than these type of fake friends. It's sad to heard that your friend cheat you but it's nice to heard that you learn a great lesson. Have a blessed night bruh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, these snakes are worse than enemies at least enemies war you in front but these snakes make you doing at your back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God, I was frustrated reading this, you do not need that kind of negativity in your life, just block and move on. Those kind of people would be never happy for their friend's achievements... just keep doing your job and you will succeed on your own and I see that you are already doing it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well, I am a kind of person who doesn’t want to have haters. I want a peaceful life i. Which my goal is make every one happy and a happy relationship with everyone. Those who do this, i never ever want to see their face that’s why I blocked him and now I had already moved on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. As the phrase says: "With friends like that, why do you want enemies?" Don't be discouraged at all. You are worth what you are and no one can tell you otherwise. If someone tries to discourage you, push them out of your way, ignore them. Life is too short to be aware of people who do not look beyond their own nose.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don’t know, if someone is putting efforts in making and proving himself then why people get jealous from him. He is doing efforts for himself and almighty is giving the same like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some are like that and are bothered by the success of others. He thinks he deserves it more. So he envy you. It is painful to see this type of situation and more between friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you continue to move forward and find good and new genuine friendships here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I had already moved on and that’s why I am daily interacting with new people and thank God nowadays my experience with online friend is going good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago