Finals are on the way

17 21
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

January 19, 2022 Article no: 103

Greeting Guys

Hello read cash peeps! I hope you all are having a great day! Finally, I am here again with a new article. Ahh, managing a fkin time becomes very difficult for me nowadays. As I told you in my last article that my health condition was not good and I was at home. After that day, my condition becomes worst and I was not even able to use mobile so, I was fully focusing on recovering my health. 

Yesterday, I came back to the hostel after realising that my health is good now. After reaching the hostel I get to know that my all roommates are sick and many other people also here are sick and then I realised that it was not happening only with me. It was happening with everyone just because there is no rain from long time so that’s why diseases are spreading day by day.

By the way, today I am feeling well. 

Let’s come to the today’s topic. But before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/water-is-the-main-problem-9b97e164

Finals are on the way

Let me start this blog from the starting of my day. I woke up at around 8 am and I took bath. After that I wake my friends up because we have to attend the class which was the last class because from the next week our final exams are going to be held. Then I went to the class room and sit on my chair. Our professor told some points about the papers and told the method and Salaybus for paper and wishes us a best of luck. 

After the class, I came back to the room because there was fogy weather outside. I started waiting for my morning mess(I mean my breakfast). After half an hour my door knocks and my I just received my breakfast and I eat it alone hehe because friends were still at university.

After that I realised there is no electricity since morning. I have to make a project and my laptop was dead so I thought to wait for it because there was no wifi here too. 

Now, it’s been 2:30 pm and still, there is no electricity so, I thought to write article for today and here I am already done with this.

Btw, that’s all for today. Actually, I am trying nowadays to focus here but due to my final exams I can’t focus more. As you can see I am just trying my best to stay focus here and trying my best to interact but always I am failing.

Well! Again I am not doing any promise but  I will try to publish one article daily. But most probably after the end of my final exams I will active here like before.

Thank you everyone for your precious time…

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

Thank you and stay blessed 😇 

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good day ahead

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

9
$ 3.02
$ 2.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Good luck on your exam! Stay safe always mate and stay hydrated 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Concentrate on the exams. Successes!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, friend. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you should stop eating juck food so that you can recover quickly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will follow your advice, brother. Btw, thanks and stay blessed 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My exams are also going to be held next month and I don't even know the syllabus yet hope so everything will he be fine

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No need to worry, mate. Start focusing on your studies from now on and then everything will be better. Btw, best of luck for your exams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for you brother. I know it’s hard time for you but I know you as a warrior. You will do well in exam INSHAH ALLAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just need your prayers always, brother. JazakAllah. Stay blessed 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take care of yourself and study hard,best wishes for you in your final exams buddy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, grace. Good to see you here, after a long time. I am missing a lot interaction with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best OF luck for your exams, do preparation well and will finish them In the good style and then will come back In your Normal blogging routine ✨

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, for your best wishes mate. Stay blessed always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take care always niazi. Take care your health always. Mostly got fever this past few days even I am. God bless to your finals niazi. You make it and don't forget to pray. God always guide and help you in your finals. We understand to you Niazi. Studies is really important in our life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. Stay always hydrated and blessed. Take care of your self too. Health is more important too and I just realised this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes niazi. It's really important. Thank you so much niazi.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay blessed

$ 0.00
2 years ago