Day with a rain

23 34
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

January 27, 2022 Article no: 105

Greeting Guys

Hello, read cash folks! I hope you all are having a plummet day. I hope you all guys are having good health. Let me tell you first about my health. If you guys can remember, I told in my last article about my health that was not good enough but today, finally I am able to interact here again and write a new article.

Without wasting your precious time, let me come to my today’s topic.

Before starting today topic,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/introducing-you-to-my-friend-f8dc9dd9

Rainy Day

Before going to the further explanation, let me know about your choice. I mean to say, I want to ow which weather you like the most, rainy or sunny? If I can talk about myself. I like cloudy weather most and whenever clouds appear in the sky, no matter what work I am doing, I always prefer my time to spend in nature. You can also say me a nature lover. For since last one month, there was no rain in our city and only because of this we all were having issues with health. Yesterday, at night time, I was again feeling pain in my head due to the bad air of our city. Well! The city in which I am living is the most populated city of Pakistan due to its bad population. The main reason for this is factories. This city is also known as an industrial city. I am talking about none other than (Lahore) Pakistan. Because of having no rain here, the air was very populated. Yesterday, I was wishing for the rain and I slept late at night because today was a weekend and I thought to do some entertainment. Basically, my motive was too fresh my mind. But I didn’t know that this night will become a nightmare for me. Well! Today, I just don’t want to talk about that because I don’t wasn’t to ruin my mood. I will talk about that the next day. Well! Let me come to my topic,

Today morning I woke up at around 6 am, after listening to the drops of water. I sleep near the window and the curtain was also up, so some little pores of water wad roping at my face. I woke up at once and when I opened my window, I saw the streets were full of water and the sky was covered with dark clouds. I left my all worries on my bed and I just picked up headphones and my mobile phone and I wear my shawl and I went to the rooftop of our hostel.

Ahh, I can’t express the feeling. I don’t know why, In this kind of weather I lost all my worries and tension and everything and I lost to the next world. I was feeling like, my mind and my soul were in heaven. I played my favorite song. Let me introduce you to my favorite song. That’s, “My Big Love” feat Havana.

Well! I stayed there for almost 3 to 4 hours. Then I did my breakfast and believe me after a long time I enjoyed my breakfast. Believe I feel like after the decades my mind is feeling fresh today. After my breakfast, I thought to write an article and do some interaction with you guys, because I don’t know the time limit for the freshness of my mind.

I think this is all enough for today because now my mood I to visit your all articles and hopefully I will visit one article of everyone today. Because today, my mood is very good.

I hope you enjoyed my article and I didn’t, waste your much time.

Remember me in your prayers guys, thank you so much for reading.

Ending Thoughts

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

Thank you @Eylz2021 for renewing your kind sponsorship.

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

 

 

 

16
$ 3.63
$ 3.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 7
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

I do love rainy season than sunny too, for me it is more relaxing :) but because of too much raining here, a lot of us got fever :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Here we get alright when rain touches our ground. I think it’s because due to polution.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

rainy time is also a relaxing time. Just by seeing the rain falls to the ground, it feels so peaceful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, it feels so relaxed. Thank you for dropping by, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When it rains it is very sentimental to me. I remember my childhood because we used to drenched ourselves into rain until the thunderstorm, we go inside of the house because we were scared haha!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, that were very pure memories. But now I like the voices of thunderstorm. Stay blessed mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rains sometimes gives us a momentum and I love it sometimes. It gives a relaxation feeling to rest.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No doubt, mate. It gives us a relaxation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mashallah Mashallah Allah bless you and give you a nice and great day and also a sunny days

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you brother. Have a good day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like rain's but not too much rain, because sometimes it brings flood. Anyway I like it because it also makes me feel relaxed, I can sleep very well and my feeling is very calm.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah this is the only reason of loving the rain. It gives you relaxing vibes. Thank you mate for passing by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"my mood is very good" Happy to heard that my friend. 😃

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe yes, rainy drops brings happiness with them. I hope my mood will stay same. Thank you, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same niazi. I like cloudy weather. I like rainy days. It feels comfortable staying at the room. Staring at the window through the rain. Lying in my bed, watching movies and eating snacks.

I don't really like sunny weather, the heat give me a headache. I cannot concentrate of my work. There are a lot of distractions. My latest article is about the rainy days niazi.☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh that’s great mate. Good to know that you are having the same thoughts. Well! Same with my case, cloudy weather just relax my mind always. It gives always some peaceful vibes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Niazi we're the same. Yes that's true it give us a relaxation even me Niazi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here too. But not that much. Real monsoon is far.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm, now I am wishing for the sun to appear tomorrow. It looks good to eye the sun after the rain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But I liked sunny weather than rainy season. I don't know why there is no rain In Lahore whole month we are just enjoying rain there and also getting irritated from it thanks God it's stopped and finally from the last two days am enjoying holidays with the beautiful sunlight.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm, depends on where you are living. I think you are living in mountains that's why you were facing rains daily. But here we are dealing with facing fog daily that's why I was fed up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not too much mountainous but our area is blessed with lots of trees

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, I have seen some glimpse of your home and surrounding area’s. Such a lovely place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago