Encounter some Bug lately.😵😵

6 45
Avatar for Nhelvimi
3 years ago

Anyone or someone encounter this problem in Read Cash. All my recent comments and reply always "mark as spams". I also read some post they encounter this bug error in their comment and reply for the article without marking as spam by the publish author or the first commenter.

Mark as Spam are use for those annoying, not related and relevant comment and reply in articles and short post.

I ask some of my friends and said to email Simon because this a cause of auto spam here. I'm waiting for Simon reply and feedback.

Hope this is just some bugs and can be fixed as soon as possible. For now I will not comment and reply to avoid this bug until the system fixed it.

Sorry Guys for being silent for now in comment section. 😞😞

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Nhelvimi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nhelvimi
3 years ago

Comments

How do I know if my comment was recorded as a spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't understand anything.what happened guys.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you give me Simon email so that I could also email my problem because I am also facing the problem in my genuine comments. Oh I got it , you send it to hello@read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I thought those were copypasted comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just a bug. KAy xzeon okay na...sumagot nb si simon?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala pa rin ndi pa siya nagrereply.. Mark as spam pa rin,,isa na itong reply ko sayo

$ 0.00
3 years ago