Photography

8 25
Avatar for Nayim12
3 years ago

Photography is an art of capturing light with a camera. It’s create by professional camera or mobile camera. I always shots photos by mobile camara. Because I have no professional camera (sad story). However, I should be tell about this picture. Last year, I went to Bandarban in winter season with my friends. That's time, we get up on the hill. That's name is "Nilachol Hill". It's so beautiful scenery I saw ever. Beautiful hill, fresh air and overall awesome environment. In that's moment, I think to capture some picture. At the same time, I sat down a chair besides a table. And I took my googles and put on the table. On my mobile camara and capture a picture with hill. But the hills were cover fog. That's why hills were not capture in this photo (alas!). By the way, photography is not my passion but it’s my habit. I really enjoyed to take picture. There are nature photos, rivers, hills, animal, sky etc. Many kind of photos I really really!! Like.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nayim12
3 years ago

Comments

However, I should be tell about this picture. Last year, I went to Bandarban in winter season with my friends. That's time, we get up on the hill. That's name is "Nilachol Hill". It's so beautiful scenery I saw ever. Beautiful hill, fresh air and overall awesome environment. In that's moment, I think to capture some picture. At the same time, I sat down a chair besides a table. And I took my googles and put on the table. On my mobile camara and capture a picture with hill. But the hills were cover fog. That's why hills were not capture in this photo (alas!). By the way, photography is not my passion but it’s my habit. I really enjoyed to take

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice pohoto.tu khich mere photo.Always try to post photos like chosmawala.Its a very wonder ful post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i khich your photos with googles and you will be looks like achosmawala

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like also photography. Beacuse my hoby is photography. I like to take nature photography. And i like also shining day in sky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography you are a good writter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much. And you also great writer. I always read your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago