Nature SERIES PART 01 🌿

5 35
Avatar for Naveed.Ahmed
3 years ago

I'm just starting with the particular series of nature snaps which is the best way to convey my new types of photography and how I'm enjoying it at home with some leaves of my garden and taking advantage of the mighty creation of the creator. However, it's a hard job, but I would it worth appreciation. This snap why I choose to post first? Because of its uniqueness of the plant and the leaves of this plant are too much inspiring to me full of colours of nature and when nature is set to the open atmosphere of sunshine look looks like❗

Life is the name cycle which is limited and temporary the one who enjoys It has all aroma of it. I joined this platform not to earn money to be very honest I have been sharing my snaps on other platforms, but I consider this unique because many people engage here praises your efforts which gives you the boost to do more. I have been sharing the tips of how I capture snaps in the previous posts. Still, the conclusion of that is experienced and I have been working on nature photography since last nine months, and I'm proud to say that I have never wasted my time in that and I found my CREATOR in every aspect of nature.

STAY TUNED FOR 2ND PART OF NATURE SERIES❗

Sponsors of Naveed.Ahmed
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Naveed.Ahmed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Naveed.Ahmed
3 years ago

Comments

Nature makes the beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature makes the world beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou @Kendimint @Funso

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago