We hope that BCH will have it's biggest comeback

23 53

What's up people? How are you today? I think most of us are really shocked with the BCH price right now it it only had 150+ and we might expect that it would continuously diminishing. Hope by next month it will just surprised us that it could pump up.

I was so regrettable about holding my BCH earnings. I badly need it since I have something to pay for my review. I accumulated $40, it's a huge help for me right now cause I'm just paying my fate during my review schedule. Definitely, my expences are just so huge like I can spend 200 or more in just one day. It will just bother cause I really need to write here for my allowance also.

This platform has alot of blessings. It helps me especially paying other expenses and other debt. Infact I've already pay half of the payment for my review and that's gonna be a good help for me. My parents keeps also on striving just to give me and my sister's needs. My sister will have face to face this coming July.

I that would be more consumable since fares, rent house, and other goods are really high in price. To support my parents I try to strive in publishing at one article per day not other. This platform help alot especially in financial while I'm at home temporarily this time. I just can't find part time job since there's no available in our place except this platform who really help me alot when it comes to financial support.

Right now I have only $14 dollars, before the price still higher. I'm just waiting that it would be higher but I was wrong cause, starting the month of May it consistently diminishing and as of now 1 BCH is equivalent to $124.70, this is so shocking what happening to this crypto. I wish this could be higher liker before.

I can't convert this into fiat since If I'll do I would be losing $26 and its big deal for me cause I'm just a poor person who utilize even the smallest things that I think it could contribute to my financial struggles. I will wait for this. Hoping and praying for the biggest comeback. How about you guys do you still converting your earnings this month?

I think you'll probably in hesitation cause if you do you'll have the biggest lose ever. I'm not saying that majority of us are converting there are also like me that still waiting that it would be pump up. I don't even sending my earnings for almost one week cause I have the hard time reaching even $2. Like, I need to publish 4 to 5 articles before I can earn $2. See how hard for to earn that amount but still I just wait patiently for that cause it has helps me especially maintaining my internet.

Connection to social media and other websites are one of my daily routine. I need to go there cause I want to gather reliable information. I don't have books to have my reference cause it's expensive. I just surfing and finding information for my review. It really help me cause it's free. Although I'm vulnerable to someone fraud transactions and information I still need to read every single information that I've gathered. There might have false information so better to re-read again any statements.

To end this article, I'm just so fortunate cause I can still publish content albeit I'm a bit of busy. I just need to manage my time, so typically I can publish my draft late at night and that's gonna be the best time to make content since I don't have something to do. So, I hope you guys are praying that one day the price will take over of what is the current situation. Alot of individuals are worrying what if one day it will just became zero which seems possible but I hope it won't.

12
$ 3.12
$ 2.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4

Comments

HODL lang natsu and be positive I'm sure tataas pa ulit to. Wag tayo mawala ng pag asa basta tuloy lang. Wag mag stop.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, thanks for that advice friend I will try not to stop โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hodl team here. I am wishin to at least recover until August because it is my birth month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yups, I hope to by the way advance happy birthday Jijisaur

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is not my birthday but thank you hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, rather advance pala๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hold lang po.. TaTaas din po yan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, ๐Ÿ˜… I'm actually hoping for that...when I saw your name heheh it's ridiculous.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't answer my question .. Hahaha .. My comments are in Tagalog and you replied. So you understood the language so you are also Filipino

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.. Are you a Filipino?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a test for all of us. Many are still hoping for the best :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I hope this is just a trial. I believe we could recover from this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a tough market situation but I believe things would bounce back. It might take a long time but BCH has the history of bouncing back bigger and stronger, against all odds. We just have to keep hanging in there and make the most of now to gather as much as we can from what we can still get. For those who can still afford it, now is the time to use fiat to buy BCH if we can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, this could be the perfect time to buy cause the market is its lowest price. I agree with you Ola we should wait for it. Just wait for that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, that's the best we can do right now...wait it out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here. Minsan need ko rin ng allowance kaya imbis na ihold ko muna dahil mababa ang price ng bch eh naw-withdraw ko rin ):

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayang naman no,,? Ako nanghihinayang talaga Lalo na kapag bumaba Ang price at nagconvert ako...pero hold lang muna ako this time baka mag pump up pa sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will still continue to write even with the market crash. Also, I know that it'll have a comeback too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely, that's what I'm doing despite of being demotivated seeing the market price.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodness! Pero kaya yan. Hodl lamg muna at tataas yan. Hindi lamg naman kasi bch ang dump eh. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, ๐Ÿ˜… Buti nalang Yung iba bumaba din...nako paano na kapag SI BCH lang Malaking Duda Yun๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish BCH will pump soon ๐Ÿ˜ญ I cant bear this down trend anymore huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just believe I will give prosper to us maybe by next month or weeks

$ 0.00
1 year ago