Things that I do; Life is so busy

11 44
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Errands, Phone, Self, Thoughts, Lifestyle, ...

This morning I went to market and bought some food. I was thinking whats the best food for breakfast. I only brought five hundred pesos. I decided to buy one kilo of chicken's breast. As I saw the prices per kilo, I was shocked my money can't contend this prices. Oh no!

Chicken - 170 per kilo

Pork - 360 per kilo

I don't know about how much per kilo of ingredients. I know I paid 15 pesos for one garlic and onion. I think inflation is getting worst. Wages doesn't have the momentum to elevates but prices of good and services are getting through higher. I don't know how much it take with my five hundred pesos since I have to buy medicine and vitamins for my parents.

Five hundred pesos bill

For one kilo of chicken's breast it almost consumed my money. I also bought bread, vitamins and, maintenance for high blood remedies and livestock food. Prices are getting higher as years passed by. This may give us apprehensions since our minimum wages didn't seems to rise. After I bought all the stuff needed I went to my cousin's house I told him to about my transactions.

We talk about serious stuff that pertains about economics since dealing with the price is pretty near to it's concept. We eat pizza and junkfoods there. We watch movies and simultaneously creating an article. Wow! how would it be possible? Well, I have to write my draft cause I don't want to waste my time. That's what I did especially when I get bored I tend to maximize my time for doing some important things.

After that I went home and that I still need to go back to market cause I miss to buy fruits. I'm a fruit lover. And you do you love fruits? Well, for me fruits are the best for our body. It gives vitamins that allow our immune system to be strong and steadfast. Since I've decided to go back to market I tend to visit cellphone shop. We called it here "CELLWORKS", I tend to bought my phone here since they have alot of stocks. Infact the availability of iphone 13 pro max is already there since it was launched.

I'm happy to saw those new trends of phones but I want to ask if there are ROG phone available. It seems they don't have that kind. They ask me if what type of phone is that, and I said it designed for gaming purposes. Why do I want to buy that? I want to buy that cause it has a brute surface. It possess also a wide screen more or less it has 7 inches of height and 2.8 inches of width. That's pretty cool right?

When I found out there's no available I tend to go to other store. But let me clarify you why did I seek that kind of phone? To tell you I have no enough money but still I want to ask it's price cause when I saw the page of ROG it almost hits to php 40,000 and that's crazy. It's too expensive. Well I'm not going to but it. I just want to see it's figure. Maybe soon I can buy that phone since my father plan to have a budget. He just said I'll start to accumulate more money since it's too expensive. If ever I found out the real price whether it exceed or small I'll still don't buy it cause it's too much expensive. Like, if I buy that phone maybe I can just buy another one with the same specs. Cause for some reason the money should I used will be paid for bills and other important stuff to survive.

I think there's no available here in our town. So, I tend to went home. I ate the fruits and take my snacks happily. After I ate my mother told me to feed the livestocks. Yeah, we do have small farm here it's just 100 Square meter. Like all of my livestocks are both chicken and ducks. My father love these animals since it produces eggs and it can be both sell and viands.

I've hear news that there will be grand parade for political candidates here. So, I don't want to miss it since the candidates are one of our relatives. Please understand me cause I don't want to mention there nomenclature here cause it sensitive. I just want to see them in the road waving to people. I've saw them but they didn't notice me since I'm way too far from them. I couldn't take a photo since I left my phone at home. I charge it. Ohh, that was regrettable. I wish I could took some photos for this blog.

When the grand rally finished I immediately goes to street food. I was astonished because there are so many people there like they are eating ISAW, KWEK2, SQUID BALLS AND TEMPORA. It's so delicious to eat I'm getting starving when I first saw those food. While I'm eating there's someone whispering into my ears and when I turn back I saw my classmates from high school. I'm so happy to see them. For how many months we didn't meet at last we still have a chance to talk to each other. We talks our carrier and profession. Good thing they have done great things in life. They finished there studies while the other seems to stop cause of financial struggles. They tend to meet to someone and then engage and result to marriage. We talk about life for almost an hour but I really need to went back home since I have responsibilities at home. So, I pardon them cause I need to go back home.

This is the end of the story thanks for reading dear friends!

8
$ 3.36
$ 3.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 4
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Errands, Phone, Self, Thoughts, Lifestyle, ...

Comments

The inflation is crazy! We do need to really save up for the future and in case we are in a tight budget.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely as passed by its getting worst like the prices are doubled or even triple sometimes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

500 pesos madali nalang talaga maubos yan Btw i also love fruits not beacuse it is healthy but i love how juicy it is HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You said it right. One thing that I love fruits is that we can gain health benefits from that. It makes our immune system vigor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dito sa city wala na masyado mabili ang 500 or sadyang di lang ako marunong magbudget lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, talaga barya nalang Ngayon Ang 500 pesos. I think it's because some of business owner are overpricing. Hopefully, wages have the same level of momentum like the prices. Naku sa city talagang isang iglap nalang Ang pera.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Things are really expensive here too. All the prices or commodity here have skyrocketed. I don't know it's ever going to step down in the future.

The phone you went to check; I'm glad you didn't went for Camera. I love going for storage, battery and processor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I didn't go after with the camera cause I'm not a photogenic. But I could still capture any photos. Those three are very important in selecting a new phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

500 peso now sis is madali ng maubos lalo na kapag nakunan na ng piso, plus ang mahal ng bilihin talaga..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree as I observed also it looks like our money isn't long last since prices are getting higher every now and then

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga sis, yung 1k isang iglap ubos na..

$ 0.00
1 year ago