Success isn't measure in just one form

13 39

It's makes me demotivated when rusty doesn't visited my previous article. Well, my performance here is not consistent it fluctuates sometimes cause some matter to do. The price of BCH is getting worst. I think this is one of the reason why rusty have inactivity. Some have been visited but other doesn't.

Actually, this not my main topic cause it's all about success. Let me just share my about positive thoughts here. Maybe rusty will have interest with positive content. Hehe, it's just my hypothesis. What is success for you? Many us have define success as an achievement in life. You create an objective and once you reach and achieve your goal it means you're success.

Success / Thoughts

Before we can have that thing, we should first define our goals. What are our goals in life? Whether financial, spiritual, relationship, material things and etc. It's makes us feel the contentment. We became happy and satisfied. We strive for our success. We made sacrifices that is very hard to do but because of our determination we often ignore those struggles in life.

Just like Jack Ma story: He said he was rejected by one of the most prestigious institution. The institution doesn't want to see his face. He enrolled in different colleges and institutions but have been rejected. To tell you the story short he decided to build a business after once it turns out to bankrupt. By it does not stop him to make a plan. He just continue what is on his mind until he developed Alibaba which is one of the most successful creation of his own.

He became one of the most richest people and he became popular due to his speaking talent. Through motivation he persuade alot of people and reshape their life through business. Right, if I'm not mistaken he is a billionaire which means he is one of the biggest contributor of tax on his own country China.

Learnings

See how he managed all of the discrepancies in his life. Jack Ma found ànother phase to achieve his goal. Just like us we shouldn't affected by those negativities in life. If we failed just repeat bit until you make perfect of it. Don't just be one-sided, life has so many choices it's up to us how we utilize time and talent.

We all know that not everyone has special talent. But it doesn't mean we're gonna not to be successful. We can find a way through exploration. Maybe our main talent is just sleeping for long time. I think experience can help you ignite your main talent. My credence about everyone has a unique talent is the theory of multiple intelligences. It constitutes with 8 domains probably the following:

Screenshot from phone

Logical of mathematical is one of the most important thing we have to develop cause that's essential especially in daily life. We often used logical thinking especially in decision. Mathematics is one of the core subjects which seems many students hate and I'm one of those haha....I hate math because I can't easily get on how to manipulate numbers. Linguistics are those people who are expert when it comes to language. Those people who have alot of vocabularies are advantage and we can called them a linguistic experts.

I'm not gonna be tackling all of that cause I know you already know those 8 domains. I will just say if you couldn't find your talent there better to explore it cause I know you yourself needs to initiate to ignite your inner talents. I think experience are great factors to reveal you main talents.

Other people uses those talents to be successful in life. They are so amazing when we think cause we haven't atleast one, sometimes we are introvert simultaneously not excels in learning areas. We became confused and think where do have to excel cause we are not talented like others. I think you just need to explore life to better understand what you're belong at and what's your preference of life. It's yourself can determine what type of success you want to have.

THIS IS THE END THANKS FOR READING AND DROPPING A REACTION 😁

8
$ 0.24
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 1

Comments

I just learnt that I should never give up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great points you shared and I agree.

One thing though, it's interesting that there seems to be not a lot of news about Jack Ma lately or I am the only one not updated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This reminds me that there are many aspects of life. When you fail into something, it does not mean you failed overall.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, maybe when we failed there's a purpose on that. If we fail better to try it again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Before success, failures are there for us to be strong enough to overcome all the challenges. Failures make us wise. Hopefully sana makabawi na and bch, let's pray hard for that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Failures are part before success. Yes I agree we became wise on different perspective

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For all I know, success comes with steps and among which is challenges and failures. Yes, failure doesn't mean mere failing, it's a sign of progress

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely thus failures are our reason to make success come true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also observed that Rusty did not visit my recent article too. Sana makabawi na talaga ang BCH. Anyway, iba't-iba talaga ang klase ng success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope it will cause I'm sad when this platform will end.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too :( I will surely when this happened.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also afraid right now about bch price. It's freaking low. Like so low now. Wala ring dalaw si rusty recently.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah it has a great affect with the performance of rusty kaya sigoro seldom nalang Siya dumadalaw

$ 0.00
1 year ago