Sometimes bad experience teaches us lesson

9 41

Hello guys, how are you today? This morning it wasn't good. There's problem that we have and once there's one member in the family will not okay of course that would be contiguous. This morning my mother suffered from excruciating pain on her stomach. She told me to buy medicine to any nearest pharmacy.

I immediately went there and buy some of those. I just bought three diatab. I just make it three in case of persistence of pain. After that I bought our viand for this morning, afternoon, and evening. I went to market and finding good fishes but some of it weren't fresh anymore. I try to find vegetables but end up choosing fish cause vegetables weren't good enough cause of its price and quality.

I bought also seasonings and ingredients for it. I went home and prepare all those stuffs for cooking. I cleaned all the fishing and after that cooked all the food. I just made two recipes for it. As I observed to my mother she is not okay. I interrupted her sleep and told her to eat her breakfast cause she need to take her medicine.

Good thing she eat all served food. She take the medicine and sit down for a while then after that she went sleep again. I just watching her while she's sleeping. After 2 Hours of sleeping. She woke up and told me to call our neighborhood. She is a well known for her skill in massage. I asked my mom if she is okay. Good thing that her condition is getting normal.

My mother want to have massage. It's been a long time since she wasn't experience massage. So, I immediately went to our neighborhood and told about my mother's request. Good thing she available. She told me that she'll go to our house around 6:00 pm cause she has something to finish. I don't know what it is. I went back home and told my mother. She told me to but some fruits and bread so she have snacks this afternoon. This is the end thanks for reading.

Learnings

In life we can't determine what are the things that happen to ourselves and even to member of the family. Sometimes we got sick but that's not the end. I talked to my mother what she eat before her stomache hit her and she told me that it was just a viand, seafoods. Maybe that's the reason of her stomache. I really love my mother that's why in every other circumstances happens to her i immediately worry ones there something undesirable thing to happen.

Even my sister and brother I just can't think negatively especially when they have sick. I worry immediately. That's why I told them that they should be careful with there health. Be aware of what they are going to eat. I also told them that drinking too much cokes or any other might cause them health problems. I reprimand them cause it will literally kill gradually there body.

In our members of family it's only my father who drinks alcohol. When he no sickness before he eventually drinks alcohol and get drunk, trying to make trouble. It wasn't good experience cause he makes argument and sometimes he want to fight other people. Maybe God has a reason behind it cause my father was inflected with sickness. I don't want to share his sickness cause it's so controversial. I confused whether I'll become happy or not cause he stops drinking alcohol but he has sickness endured.

That's why I told him if he wasn't engage too much with alcohol he has a good life right now. He just told me that he only realised when sickness serves a lesson that allow him to stop drinking alcohol. But still I'm happy right now cause his sickness for a couple of years it gradually heal and he is now in good health.

5
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope

Comments

Good to know your dad is doing better. I hope your mom doesn't have to suffer pain anymore. You are a good son and brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One of the major causes of sickeness is what we eat. Sometimes we overlook this thing but it's true. Feeding is one way we add substances inside our body and if we don't take control and checks on what we eat, we end hope Inviting sickness.

I'm glad that your dad is well now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true it's one of the major cause of different health problems right now. Those instant food might give us also instant life. We shouldn't eat too much of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My father is also a drunkard.I had a terrible experience every time he got drunk as he always gone wild and wanted to hurt our mom

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh...that's so bad experience. It's a problem also to me when time that my father got drunk he was difficult to calm down but right now he is good and didn't want to be drunk again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good to know

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True my friend. Bad experiences can teach us a lesson. In my whole life I learned a lot from my experiences and it helps me to be a better person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, that's cool friend. We really appreciate those experiences we had especially those memorable moments. Experiences teaches us to be stronger and change our errors.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's really true that's why I am grateful with those experiences because I learned from it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago