My mom's garden[part-1]

7 22
Avatar for Nasrin.adrita
3 years ago

Hi! I am nasrin.adrita.. I am from chittagong,Bangladesh. Today i like to share some picture of my mom's garden. Today i just share some picture of vegetables trees of the garden. We all live in city so we rarely see the natural view so my mom decided to make a garden so that she can spend her leisure in the garden work. She works very hard for taking care of the garden ... Whenever i see the trees , it feels like refreshing of my mind. Green view is very favourite to me... In every holiday, i go there and help my mom in her garden work.... I think you all are familiar to these trees very well.

pumpkin tree and pui shak

It is mangoo ginger tree which is specially ordered from moimonsing in where it only grow.

Papaya tree...it is now too small but when the papaya grow i also click the picture and share it to you.

It is aloe vera tree which are known to everyone.

It is mint tree but due to rainy season it is looks too clamsy...but we use it's leaves for making our evening tea as it is very helpful for health.

These are my mom's vegetable garden portion ..

If you all like these then i will share another portion of our garden in my next article....

Stay home and stay safe.

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Nasrin.adrita
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nasrin.adrita
3 years ago

Comments

Great photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks cuty....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm inspired by your post to plant more vegetables like mint and aloevera, nice pictures.

There's a home gardening commmunity you can post it there. https://read.cash/c/home-gardening-planting-farming-ff29

$ 0.00
3 years ago