River Of Padma : Based on True story A journey

3 9
Avatar for NahidDx0011
3 years ago

This story is Based proud of Bangladesh River of Padma.

I live in Bangladesh. For some reason we have to go to Rajdhani from Khulna to Dhaka. Khulna is a division of Bangladesh. To go to Rajdhani we have to take a bus. So I called the ticket counter. I bought a ticket for a bus named Imad. The seat number was A1. I was supposed to leave the car at 11.00 am. I woke up very early in the morning, took a bath and had breakfast and did the rest of the work, such as: dressing, telling everyone and meeting friends. Jai Haque, all the work is very good.

After cessing, I set off towards the bus stand. At 9.30 am, I met some more friends on the way to Java Path, so it was a little late. But I thought the bus had arrived. So I sat in the tea shop and drank tea with the happiness of my mind. At the right time the bus left and I got up and left for Dhaka. The journey of the bus is very fun. I bought some food which I sat on the bus and started eating. And I listened to the song with happiness in my mind. The bus is running and I am having fun. There are many new things to see. I am sitting and watching, eating, listening to music. Before going to Dhaka, we have to cross the Padma river. Passengers have to cross by launching a car. The bus journey did not stop here. The passengers of the bus all got on the launch. After some time the launch left and was running through the river.

The river foot has decreased in some places so the char has fallen. It was very difficult to run the launch. The launch came to the food pantry and got crowded. I got down from the launch and started walking for the purpose of the bus. I have to sit in that 1 seat. So I got on the bus. I got on the bus and saw an old woman sitting in my seat. I found out with the news that her seat is far behind. What should I do ?? ? Now I'm sitting on the floor. The woman's seat is far behind my seat first. But my conscience tells me to go back. So I went back even though I didn't want to. Basically, sitting in the back seat of the bus is very costly. I sat in the back. And this was the truth of my journey from Khulna to Dhaka.

But It's funny things to me because One beautiful girl are sit in my near site mean that opposition site.so i was feel very happy.I feel talk with her but i am so afraid of theam because i don't know who is this girl but really talking him.then i one planing talk with her.first time i feel very nervouse when asked how are you. Girl say to me, who are you.then i am afraid of this beacause i am new of this place in dhaka city.i say my name and saying i am frome khulna.i don't know this place so you can help me for my destination.girl say, oh really i also help you, say where you came from.i say i am from khulna city near your division.girl say, she came from khulna city.i am shocked many of times talking with us.this time was very amaizing.past time i feel very booring time in the bus but in the same time feeling so thsnks full to supervisor. This is our journey to bus story.hope you liked this and it's a real story of my life.

Support me,

Writter Nahid.

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for NahidDx0011
3 years ago

Comments