Miss mE! After long time meeT

0 9
Avatar for NahidDx0011
3 years ago

About three years ago today, Neil first laid his hands on me to ask for his Facebook password. I watched his behavior in silence and could not speak. Not that I suspected him and asked for the password. I just wanted to have fun. I never saw Duke in ID. I just wanted to test his faith in me.

I can't stand my bad habits since I was little.

Neil knew from the beginning that I could not accept the word in anything. So I never asked him to say anything. Never bothered about anything.

But I never thought that asking for a password would touch me. I felt very bad but I was silent.

We had love but not happiness. We are always smiling but we have never been happy. The day was passing by accepting everything.

A few days later, while talking to my mother, my phone ran out of balance. I want the phone from Neil to talk to my mother. I said if you want to know the reason. My phone is out of balance. And I had a very useful talk with my mother. So give me your phone.

But that day Neil left the house without calling and got very angry.

He had only one thing to say. I did not give the Facebook password that day. So today you want a phone so that you can see who my friends are on Facebook. I was completely surprised to hear Neil's words. What are you saying, you have never doubted our relationship so far, so why do it today. Then Neil got angry with me and said,

Look, Nila, I'm giving you everything you want on time. I did not overdo anything. Then why are you bothering me in my personal life. I need your money and I will bring you a sari. Please don't bother everyday. And if you don't have money on the phone, recharge and talk to my mother. Do you need my phone?

About three years ago I got the most injuries that day. Love breaks into pieces like glass. Tears are running down my eyes. I couldn't speak.

A few hours after Neil left, he and I left home with my certificates. There was no desire to go to my father's house. So I went to a friend's house and did not arrange a job there for two days. After finding a job, he is not looking for a home of his own.

I never tried to contact Neil again. I know maybe it's better to have someone else or I'm looking for. But whatever it was, I never wanted to know. Because where there is no faith, there is no love. This is one thing I have complied with very much.

This story was based in reall love story.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for NahidDx0011
3 years ago

Comments