You're a star, yes you are my BCH(read.cash)

8 36
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago
Stars exist in our lives,
They guide us, lead us and
help us find ways for a
better future.

read. cash all lower case allow me to make you meaning in every letter.

r-elation you're bridging us people to make a relationship towards another.

e-agerness to learn more about the platform, not for earning but for having a lesson.

a-ttentive in interacting with the works of others, with the new gain friends and most of all to the newfound family.

d-edicated to work with love and affection to everyone.

.

c-heerful positively to do what the rules are imposed.

a-ppreciates and thankful to sir @MarcDeMesel @TheRandomRewarder for their generosity even, sometimes I didn't meet their expectations.

sharing, the community shares their talents through tips and knowledgeable contents of their works.

h-appiness, no words can describe how happy I am for being part of these platforms I want to learn and pursue my newfound vocation which is the writings, I can do more if I have faith in myself, fighting!

You're a shining star that lights up my path in this gloomy and dim road I take. You make my day complete that even in a single minute that I can't browse you it seems weeks to me. You are addictive in a nice way for I'm addicted to learning more. You bring rainbows into my life. You take me to the aisles of no regrets. You have power to have my goal sets. You, you are my true friendship.

You're my hero, I earn and learn from you, I now step by step free from my debts because of meeting you. You're like a spiderman that saves me from being fall from that tall building I'm standing.

I survived now and have a plastered smile on my expression. In almost a month of coming home in here, I could say you're a champion. I'm pity for those who would have not been interested in you when I've introduced you to them cause they cannot experience the greatness that you bring.

Thank you, yes you. BCH and read.cash

~You're a star that lights up my whole world~

To this community, let's fly high, dream big, aim stronger by that we can achieve our goal. To wider the community of BCH. To help other people that lost, hopefully, they are willing to gamble like us, cause they think it's a risk.

Ps. I'm just happy that I have 1 recruit, she believes in us, she believes in bch and she's amazed by the read.cash that helps me a lot.

Ps2. Lead image from Unsplash

Thank you for being with me friendship ❤

My sponsors thank you! Goodnight.

5
$ 5.14
$ 5.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.02 from @Kristofferquincy
+ 1
Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Read.cash and also noise.cash has being helpful to alot of people who have some certain goal am sure most of them have achieved it due to the platform... I know someday I would be part of them, let's give all the credit to @read.cash, @MarcDeMesel and also @TheRandomRewarder

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, friend, they are truly a blessing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True , Read.Cash is a glowing star which is helping millions of people to achieve and fulfill their dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, dear, it's all true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. BCH saves our day hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

It is really my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash has brought me a lot of opportunities which I'm grateful for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it's a one-time opportunity, we're glad we found it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago