To my mama who's dear to me.

3 11
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago

Mama is one of a kind, the best mom, loving, caring, understanding, willing to sacrifice her happiness for us, willing to bear the pain for our good and I can't afford to lose her.

A mother is someone we can lean on no matter what, someone who accepts our flaws and errors, someone whose big heart to her son and daughter even we made mistakes she still accepts us without any questions.

Mom is the light in our home. Have you noticed every time you came home, you always ask (asa si mama? Or si mama nasan? ) where is mom? Even she's in the kitchen cooking. We always ask our mother where is my jacket, my shoes and blaaa blaaa, many where's and sometimes mom says, (baba may ipangita good!) use your eyes πŸ‘οΈ to find and not your mouth.

I'm writing this because it's her birthday today.

She doesn't know that I make a surprise birthday to her, I invited them to the municipal hall because I want her to see the lights because one time when we had a chit chat, she asked me if how was the municipal hall and I just answered her it's the same every Christmas there are many lights.

My heart gets ache when she texted me that this morning, she is asking me last day to visit them because she missed the two kids but I didn't make it because my husband has worked and he doesn't want us to take a cab since I'm bringing the two children that's why I am inviting them to have dinner at the municipal hall.

Wow nice means, the lights that my eldest son prefers to call.

This is my Mama, she is 55 years old today, she was born on December 21, 1966. I also gave her a gift, a mini bag with a small amount of money inside, I don't know if she noticed it now, sometimes she only discovers what's inside when she washes it.

I ordered it from a good friend of mine for my convenient time, because I don't have much time to cook for I have two sipat kids, I'm hands-on with them now because I have no duty at work. It's simple and limited food but still, some neighbors dine it, and most importantly I made my mother happy this evening.

There we are, boxing at the foods. That was the first batch eating because our picnic dining is a little bit small. It's kinda dim because the eating place is not at the center, there are lots of people there taking pictures and posing. After we ate, chit chat and after that, it's raining men alleluia.

Finale

We have only one mother, although there are some replacements in our mother, yet our mother is precious, they're like a gem that if we lose them we cannot find them anymore that's why we should cherish every moment that we can still see and hug them, show them your love and care, respect and obey them for we are not in this world because of them.

To my mama who's dear to me, thank you for giving me life, for carrying me nine months in your womb, and for feeding me for a long year. I ask and pray God to give you more years to live because I want to repay you for all you've done to me, the many sacrifices and all.

I may not say I love you to you, but my actions tell. You're my Mama, My forever Mama. I love you😘

Thank you for reading

Hi to my sponsors, the two beautiful ladies. @Bloghound and @MizLhaine please visit their write-ups they are awesome writers.

Photos capturing at my phone, and I didn't edited it hihi, please bear with meπŸ™.

4
$ 10.11
$ 10.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday mama bete hehe long live!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you bhem, tig anha c mama sa inyo. E handa diha ang bulad haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ihanda na ang bulad jud πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago