Mucolytic oral solution*

17 27
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Healthcare

Who are you here, suffering from dry cough, coughing, any kind of cough that disturbing our daily vitalities? Or is it only me, experiencing this long span of coughed that I want to leave it if it doesn't want to leave me? (Iiwan ko Siya Kung di nya ako kayang iwan)

Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty

Hello and hi to all of you, especially you my dear sponsors, and thank you for renewing your sponsorship to me, my sista @remona

I want to share with you my struggle this past week and until now, as you can remember, I published here my health conditions that I bear always because I have work every day excluding Saturdays and Sundays of course.

I have a cough a few weeks ago, and I take different medicines that I think can cure me, but sadly it didn't and I feel like I'm high with taking it every day 2 times a day or more, so I decided to stop and look for herbal remedies, but still my cough didn't leave me alone, they will miss me if they will leave.

Just yesterday, I have a workmate who roaming around and want to chit-chat with me, so she notices my health condition because it keeps on interacting with our conversations so, she recommended me this medicine.

I think it is branded because it cost 34PHP. Its other name is fluimocil it is only 17php.

The indications are at the back of that sachet, and it is like a powder and it tastes like royal, so yummy that we cannot think it is a medicine for mucolytic.

My partner bought me that yesterday and he's shocked by the price, he thinks that it's only like an extra juice, who still can remember it?

He reminded me to only drink it once a day coz that is what the pharmacist told him, but I tease him that he was only afraid if I will request more.

Upon drinking it yesterday, my cough attacked me, I don't have a proper sleep due to my wooof wooof but my partner assured me that it is only the reaction of the viruses inside my lungs, (what, virus?) Hehe.

After Breakfast I also drink one sachet and it attacked me again until now, maybe they are so strong to fight for their lives.

Final say

I'm positive that this mucolytic oral solution, will be the treatment to my woof woof 🐶 problem, I trusted it, and I pray for it, and I know God in heaven will hear to those who call his name.

Thank you so much for being with me, just keep your distance from me so that you cannot be infected with my viruses haha. It's a joke.

........woof woof.....

7
$ 0.93
$ 0.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 2
Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Healthcare

Comments

Some coughs can be stubborn sometimes, drugs don't effect on them and they disappears on its own. I wish you quick recovery 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to hear about this new medicine. So if I may ask, how are you feeling right now? Did that medicine work? I hope it does.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Had no idea about it untill you explained it. Now I'm thinking that I had it before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have suffered from deep coughs from two months but finally I am feeling good after taking a lot of medicines...if I knew earlier about this I will surely try....really hope and pray that you will get well very soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, looking forward for my fast recovery too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo mgpure calamansi sis ksi mas effective yan sa amin dito. Di ako umuiinom ng gamot tlga pg may ubo ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag pure kalamansi na rin ako sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good.. 3x a day sis para patay tlga bacteria.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin sis, inom lang ako ng tubig parati tapos pag ubo ng ubo na naman, yung luya ginawa kong candy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko kaya Yung gawing candy Ang luya sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung di mo kaya sis yung luya pakuluan mo tapos haluan ng kalamansi at snow bear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prayers for you sis. Get well soon. It's my first to know about this medicine. Thank you for sharing this. There are a lot of people have a cough nowadays sis. Even me last January I experience a cough also. I'm glad that it heals so fast. Rest sis. Take care always.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a good discussion. We should all know. Many of us don't want to talk about these things. Or don't want to know. But these are things we need to know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it's ashame infront of people but, it's a reality. So better to find medication for it. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago