It's my birthday today.

20 39
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
1 year ago

We wake up late, coz we need more recovery from the past election day.

Our breakfast

I cooked egg and dried fish with cup noodles and our tummy solved.

After eating, I prepare our dirty clothes and wash them, I finish at 2 p.m because I also need to take care of my son who is hard to put in his hammock coz he prefers to sleep with his nanny during day time.

The aunt of my hubby which is the nanny of the kids helps us cook for our simple dinner, we cook ribs of beef or beef soup, tinolang manok or chicken soup, fish escabeche, adobong chicken and of course the long life dish, pancit.

Our simple dinner with the family

Although it's just simple yet I'm happy because I celebrated again another year of my life and I'm so thankful for that.

Every birthday it's our culture to present a cake, that according to some kids it is not a birthday without cake πŸŽ‚ on the table, so my husband buys me a chocolate cake.

Let's eat. Haha

It's my 33rd year of existence yet I think I'm still 25 years old in my mind haha, I do play games and watch teenage movies, maybe age is only adding but our youth remains in our hearts forever.


I'm so happy because my mother, father, and brother are present always every time I celebrate any occasion in my life. They are my additional strength.


After eating dinner, we have a small drink and a mediocre, In Filipino, that cannot be missing. I sing some, I deserve it coz it's my birthday haha.


My kids didn't sleep early also, they join the events which are not good coz they are still young and need to rest more than is an adult but anyway it happens sometimes so I let them not sleep early too.


I consider my birthday as a pusoy month, hehe the month of May is a tough and weak month for making money, although election had passed and there a little bit (ulan-ulan) or giving money from the candidate unlucky me, I'm not one of them received grace. I am also serving election day and we have an honorarium but sadly, the Comelec told us that it is not yet downloaded. So sad, I don't have much money to spend on my birthday, but it's okay I prefer to make it simple than making a loan for my birthday because it's too much, we need to accept the fact that we don't have anything than to pretend we have but in the end, we are the only one who will pay for it and the eaters are just eating haha.


Thank you for the greetings, I don't have much to say coz I'm also tired I just need to publish this one for my birthday, please forgive me for the errors and typos.

Thank you for reading.

Thank you for the sponsorship @Talecharm

It's me βˆ†Nadeenβˆ†

7
$ 0.45
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 2
Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Pee burpday sayo sis and more candles to blow. Ang sarap kaya ng handa mo at nkakagutom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey Nadeen, I am happy to wish you a very nice Happy Birthday. I am feeling great to comment first time in your Birthday. that's so special for us. I got new friend to wish Birthday. stay connect with each other forever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my new friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday, Nadeen,!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest birthday to you dear. Sarap Ng ulam. Hehe, hope you'll be able to cope things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, so much Po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday ate, tama jud bahala ug simple kaysa mangutang pa para lang bongga diba.. basta healthy lang ang lawas sa family payts na..πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes day, thank you hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The sweet moments gets more pleasurable when our beloved ones are around. Your Mom , dad , bro with you at birthday celebration then sure you are lucky. Happiest birthday to you! You are not 33 at all , still looking energetic young athlete.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sissy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday po. Good health lang lagi and more blessings to come. ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat ng marami.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to you πŸŽ‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday sis. More blessings sayo. Cutie ng babies mo. ☺️ Sarap din ng foods 🀀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thank you so much sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago