Destination: My being and read.cash

24 66
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago

Write and write not to become a pro but to be an inspiration for one's soul someday. Maybe not now, nor tomorrow but one day.

~Nadeen~

I will start my journey here in this year 2022 at read.cash in that passage I formulate.

January 02, 2022, as a tradition of the family we are gathering every first or second day of the year to travel somewhere for pleasure, get together, relax, and for a joyful year ahead.

My bro in law proposed this beautiful place to travel to and the journey begins at 6 a.m. to worthy the whole day.

In every journey of the year, I always take my immediate family, my mom, dad, older brother, (he's still single so he always a soloes flights) my hubby, and my two sons. Even I didn't celebrate the welcoming of the new year to them, I see to it that we're together on the first travel of the year. In this image, we're running slow cause of the Rocky Road we take. And it's so far away, it takes 2 and a half hours of travel and we encountered rocky and shaky road we're talking negatively on this journey that we hope a place we are going to is worth the suffering that we met. At last, we arrive and it's amazed us, the landscape, the pools, the accommodation, the cottage and so with the staff. They are nice and welcome us wholeheartedly.

The rest is history.

Comparable

I compare my journey yesterday into my journey at read.cash, I'll share with you guys my experience here. Last June 2020 my cousin invited me here, and as a mom who finds sidelines I easily grabbed it but I didn't get the point of this platform at that time and I have also problem locating my coinsph, so I left it hanging. On my social media im active on Facebook, shoppee, YouTube, and games that can cause my eyes to teary for always watching of none worthy things and I spot again the post of my cousin on FB that she's posting there "why always active on FB that you cannot earn money for it" something like that, so I asked her again to join cause I forget that I already registered here, that was last month December to be exact and she gave me again her link and to my surprise, my name appeared there and I even have 1 post that's when I'm at the hospital for my check-ups. Immediately I'm worked on my coinsph retrieving my accounts and passwords cause I forgot all the information there, and luckily I was able to retrieve it and I'm happy.

I started my first published article and it makes me uneasy cause I'm not used to it, that it might be someone who disapproves me on this platform but no, yet the first time TheRandomRewarder upvoted my work seems my heart out from my chest for so much joy it brings. What a feeling and I can't believe it.

And the rest is history.

Realization

In our journey in life, we encountered hindrances and obstacles to get what we aspire to, and that's life, full of challenges cause we can reap the sweetest prize we pleaded if we strive hard and struggles are relative to it.

As I joined at read.cash it changes my lifestyle, I'm more on reading and watching informational purposes only not for pleasure which is I enjoyed much, and I'm always thankful for miss @Eybyoung for introducing me this.

I'm thankful for the community cause they are not judgemental, you guys bring a big impact on me and my life. Thank you for your unending articles I can learn from them and I can apply them to my writings too, not plagiarizing them but for comprehending them.

~The end~

Thank you so much friendship for reading and to my sponsors for your unending support!

Take good care friendship, 
it's the first day of service.

14
$ 11.92
$ 11.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 6
Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome back po. It is truly amazing here and the people in the community are so supportive😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly, obstacles and hindrances are part of our lives. I love it! I always strive hard too for my family. Glad to know you have that tradition of getting together every 1st and 2nd day of the yr. I love the idea coz in our family we only spent our Christmas togtehr not in New yr.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I once left coz I don't earn from it but now am happy to say that I can create good content and then enjoy the platform, its just patience

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, your right just be patient.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this, I also spend lot of time playing games and I'm not earning from it, though I just stopped and I hope I'll be able to focus more on read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surely you can, be patient and more attentive on this platform it's for your good, good morning, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. It's night here already. Yeah sure will do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to see you back on track rockin and rollin, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, my friend, it's good to be around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the first paragraph of the realization, it came just at the right time I needed it.

A year user, you're surely a major stakeholder of read.cash 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome my friend, it's okay, everything will be alright you just have to trust the process.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back. I'm a 4 months user na and I'm loving read cash. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, it's really good to be back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1 year user kana pala? Ngayon lang kita naencounter mommy 😅

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes, momsh dis December lang ako bumalik,,nakulong Kasi ako sa napakaraming hugasin aww hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala hehehe. Welcome back mommy

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank God for this platform, it has helped is a lot. At first it looked difficult but as we keep striving we keep getting used it it. The earning, the friendship and the learning are encouraging too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, friend, really great help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sauna pa unta nimo gi work imo account te sus naka income na unta ka dako dako.. pero it's not yet late. Until the platform exist, let's keep working sayang opportunity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage ba, cge lang di pa ulahi hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish I can experience that feeling too that rusty noticed me in my own can't here. ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay my friend, more patience pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh sana nga ika nga na" Patience is virtue " haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago