*A photograph*

12 28
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago

Life is like a camera, Focus on what's important and you'll capture it perfectly. -kri

Hello everyone and all.

I miss publishing content with humor, haha, all of my entries are all lmao, due to tiredness and hard to think things, but you know my eagerness to write is there though it is rumbling and trembling.

Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty

How are you my pals, hope you are fine there all?

Yesterday's ganap(happenings)

Look at the beauty of nature, isn't it lovely? Isn't it amazing? Shing Shing thing. . .

As we pass that beautiful mountain my heart is pumping as if I found my home, that I think I belong to that haven. Am I the missing Gorilla? 🙈 I want to climb, I want to meet them, I want to say kumusta to them, that I missed and longed for their voices.

But reality hits me when the rain pours slowly. Ohhh! I remember I have two kids that left at home and waiting for my return so it is not good if I come back to my true home already 😄 next time my friends. Wait for me and we will resume the chasing of lice session.

We pass the new construct road, it's a landslide-prone area so it is not safe to wander during the rainy season. The rock formations are awesome, some of the rocks there are used to build a barrier for landslides and any other land deformation. So nice to look up the beautiful home of my friends, the green green grass of home, and the tall and fine tress.

I got a chance to pose at that hanging bridge, it's so scary you know when the air passes by or the other bypasser, the bridge is swinging, and I have this height phobia. I only forced myself to stay for a while to experience new. The river is deep, the residents are only 🎣 fishing their viand because there are lots of fish in that river, so they are fed up(nasasawa)the fish that they always eat. Hmm, (sana all)

The area is so wide and flat and their livelihood is rice fields, it's a perfect picture the 🏠 is located at the center of the 🌾 field with tall trees surrounding them. They are also near the mountain ⛰️ their place is a little bit cold. I regret I didn't bring a jacket with me, im like a wet chick in my status 😂 😄

Welcome to Cabanglasan! It's their highlight in their town the big CORN, I like to go there but we don't have enough time because we have a wedding to attend. I only take a picture of it on the road and it's kinda far away from where we are, im salivating for the nice view, but I don't have a choice but to stop myself to step there. 😕

Closing

I have many pictures here in my gallery but I choose the best and a memorable one.

In our life, we need to travel and see different views to fulfill the desire in our hearts, because it is also our big achievement and a reward for ourselves even we are so busy doing our daily routines, please let's don't forget that we are only human that needs to recharge our mind, body, and soul to continue our living.

I'm not good at advising people haha

Thank you for being with me all the time.

.......Nadeen is Signing off.....

3
$ 0.37
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Mazekin
$ 0.02 from @Irene1
+ 1
Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I love the photos of the mountains, well actually everything hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice kaayong Mais na view ate dat hehe. Dugay rako sig dream na maka laag diha haha wako nimo giuban ahw 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha grabi layoa na dha neng uy, tugnaw pajud kaau.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The place is really outstanding mate. But you can also do a lot of beautiful photography and this is why the places look more beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sister.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your area is really good with those nature views. I can't remember the last time I saw a mountain 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, dear, it's really beautiful here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those pictures are so beautiful and soul soothing. Here I am also enjoying unexpected rainy days. I can feel your fear when you were posing for a picture standing on the bridge made of rope I guess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it's like I'm falling into the river even there's a big cable that holds in it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a phobia too of hanging bridge sis. I felt scared since when I try to passed a hanging bridge especially when it is swing already.

I love the place sis. I love the nature especially. I missed our province already sis. You can see the beauty of the nature.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito samin sis, mountains and tress everywhere hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago