Read.cash gives points surprisingly

Who loves surprises? I just want to share my experience here after some changes which is:, ✅no points for comments,

and

✅not instantly giving points for published articles.

At first, I can get points for:

✔️just publishing any topic or idea that I thought interesting..

✔️just commenting at the articles that I can relate and got interest to

✔️just replying back to the comments on my articles.

But nooow is really different. I tried posting articles. And looking at my points.. Makes me somehow disappointed. IT'S NOT INCREASING. It remains "0.0 point(s)".

So I concluded that I can't easily get points here. I will just enjoy reading on other articles, learn from them.. And maybe one day, I can share my thoughts and inspire them too.

Until that one day, I'm not expecting any points 'coz ✅I' m not writing any articles, and ✅I'm not commenting to any good content articles. But my points went to 58.0 point(s), which gives me happiness and hope that I can still get points. I don't know why they gave me points but I read here that you can get points ✔️for the "useful comments" which is ranging from 1 to 117 points (average: 14 points); ✔️for articles (old or new) ranging from 1 to 419 points (average: 18 points); and short posts ranging from 1 to 131 points (average: 58 points) **maybe this what I got.

Also last night, I wrote an article entitled "Plagiarism is a crime". I wrote it to share my thoughts and emotion, 'coz I experienced it here.. Copying my articles and translating it to other language.. posting it as it is his own article. I'm not really expecting any points' coz I just want to warn somebody and help others to be aware.

But when I woke up this morning, I was shocked 😲 'coz my points increased again.. For now, I have 78.0 point(s) which is not that big.. But atleast I got some.

It gives me happiness' coz they ATLEAST appreciated my work. Thanks read.cash for that points. It really inspires me, and makes my heart flutter ❤️.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Myt.24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I also have the same experience as yours. I published an article yesterday and got rejected by 11 communities, so I submitted it to other communities and got accepted finally. However, I didn't get any points from it so I got frustrated and decided to just stop writing here in read cash. Earlier this morning I got 20 points surprisingly and that's pretty much a big amount for me already. It inspired me to keep writing even though I get rejected sometimes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How come you've got rejected on that 11 communities? Maybe you submitted it in the wrong group or it doesn't harmonize the topic.

I'm happy that you're gaining points now. Read.cash will surely give points to those who keep on doing what is right and legal. ❤😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also have the same experience as yours. I published an article yesterday and got rejected by 2 communities, so I submitted it to other communities and got accepted finally. However, I didn't get any points from it so I got frustrated and decided to just stop writing here in read cash. Earlier this morning I got 75 points surprisingly and that's pretty much a big amount for me already. It inspired me to keep writing even though I get rejected sometimes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some communities are just getting strict because they want to get featured.. Or your article just don't fit their criteria. But I have a question.. How can you re-submit your article to other communities? I tried to discover it yesterday but I can't get it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can just simply go the community itself, click on the "post to the community" then choose "submit your article".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh I see. Thanks 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did it work?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried it just now.. Is there any confirmation if the article was already submitted?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup. You'll be notified if your article gets approved or not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What I mean is that if you click the submit button.. Is there any confirmation.. like seeing the word "Submitted"?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh, sorry. Yup. It will say "submitted". My bad 🤦😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay 😂. Anyway, thanks for helping 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not a problem. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really I don't know what's happening on Read Cash now @Read.Cash. it is a bug or what ? There's a lot who got much points than the other dont know why. Let's see what's happened next.

It's been days since other people get this Points without doing anything at all. Been reading accross in this platform. How lucky are they ? That's makes me sad 😢 and Happy for those who have that Points maybe they deserve it. All the best. Don't see this as a negative feed back. Just a real one. Thank you 💋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As of now read.cash give points to the random people, as they called it now "random rewarder". You can get it even you're not online and doing nothing. It's because someone discovers your old posts and give points to it. I think it's the new reward system now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah and we have to get use to it anyway. Doesn't matter. 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As long as you write interesting quality original articles and people engage into that article you get points/ once you comment in an article that is useful and related to t he article you get points. maybe not instantly but you will get points. so even if you don't post an article you get the points on your previous articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. Just like what happened today. I got 7.87 points. But I didn't do anything. Maybe because I got points from my previous articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got up and checked my readcash. It was 50+ something points na. and I was encourage to write more haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang bilis madagdagan ng points ngayon.. Bigla nang 144.4 points sakin 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nga. ang ganda diba. Happy!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also got some points and it surprise me because I already encash or transfered my earnings this morning. So totally I don't have any poins left. But after a few hours and when I decided to write a new article. I am surprised for having another $0.34 dollar and 25 points on my account. I am so happy get inspired to make more articles. Thanks to read.cash I am earning little by little but it's still make me happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They give points surprisingly.. Everytime I open my account, my points increased. I don't know what's the reason behind but atleast it increased. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago