Read.cash consists of generous people

3 26
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Nowadays, people are selfish. They don't give much time, money, or food to the people in need.

But on this platform, it's totally different. They give away money.

Like what @MarcDeMesel did... Giving away $40,000 and later $100,000 fund. Wooooow!!! 😱 Such a generous guy. I sincerely thanked him for his generosity.

Also, I read on other articles that some of the member of this platform can be your sponsor. It means that they can give you money monthly. That's generosity, isn't it?

Another thing that I appreciated here was the upvote thing. If the person loved, liked, or got amazed on your article.. He can give you a tip, a gift, or a "money" to encourage you to write more with such a good content. See example below:

See.. So generous!! I love how they give from the heart.

Just like one of the bible text that I read:

Acts 20:35

So as they gave without obligation.. They choose to do good.

And doing that leads to a happy and healthy life. It also makes them feel better about themselves.

So what now? Is it better to give or to receive?

Well as for me, "it's better to give". 😊

Thanks for reading. 📖

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Myt.24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Indeed I appreciate all those who encouraged me from the beginning with their tips. Some include @ Telesfor @Cain @Koush @Read.Cash and many others thank you all And a special appreciation to @MarcDeMesel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It includes you now. They influenced you to be a generous person. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow such sweet words . Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As far as I know he didn't gave 40k and later 100k you better read the info again.

I do not agree most people are selfish. Most people are naive and let themselves be manipulated and fooled by scammers their stories. If you really know "most people" you knew "most people" live in poverty.

Personally, I find your post cheap especially with citing a Bible text. The info you give is wrong and what you show are gift you receive. Where is your "giving part" if giving feels better?

I wonder how selfish you are. How much you give to the poor in real life no matter where they live or fellow read.cash users. How many do you really read, appreciate, advice, tip, give a thumbs-up?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you really know me to judge me like that? I mentioned and posted screenshots of upvotes to show that some members of read.cash are generous. Also, I started doing the upvote thing. I give a tip on articles that I really appreciate and like. Now.. Do I really care if you know it or not? Don't be too rude as if you know everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago