Newbie

0 9

Hi everyone! I am new here and most of the articles that I read consists of tips and suggestions on how to earn money here. Actually at first, when my friend introduced this to me.. I am a bit excited because I love writing and I love expressing myself on letters. And here I am, trying to write an article. My first article was about "how to use your gadget in a balance way". I don't know if it really helps, but some of you commented on it and stated that it helps and inspires them. I am a bit hesitant at first, and feel shy if I will publish an article. I really doubt myself if someone will read it and appreciate it. I am not good on writing as well. I am thinking if, I can write an article that can inspire others? I hope you can help me on how to earn and write a good one. Please be good to me and share your experiences. Also, don't hesitate to give some advices and tips for a newbie like me. I will really appreciate it. Thanks in advance.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Myt.24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice but poat more to earn more comment more to have more extra points kaso hangang ngayun nalang yung comments kaya paalam na haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bat hanggang ngayon nalang?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo ksi bukas my update na mas mahirap maka earn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga noh. Kakabasa ko palang ngayon. Wala na palang points tong comment comment. And 1 article for 1 community nalang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo kaya pahirapn na tlga lodi mag ka points ngayun ee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It means.. Mas pag iisipan na ang isusulat na article.. Di nalang kung ano ano haha. Yung may sense ba

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha oo nga ee hrap hrap ksi mag isip na article ee ako ksi ala isip haha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pinipiga mo na kasi utak mo 😂 nakarami ka naman na ata dito.. Sinulit mo na masyado haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dpo 100plus lang ang naredeen ko tas ala na hehe.. Ska ala napo nakukuhang points kaka. Comment kaya bali wala lanh points ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh tama nang comment. Ginawa na nating chatbox to haha. Husay mo ahh. Naka100 ka na. Ako nga wala pa haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, these articles can help you: https://bit.ly/2zygKKv

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, thanks for sharing that Telesfor. It might help. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to have you in my community keep sharing and talk about your days and more looking forward to that dear.

Etey pere me mesebe leeing sa imo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. Salamat salma 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gawin mo ito mga step ko 1.) Mag Post ka nang article na meron 60 characters above. 2.)mag comment sa mga post ng communities 3.) maghintay na convert yung points into U.S dollars (usd) 4.) Pag na convert na click send money and enter your usd balance 5.) Ilagay anf iyong bitcoincash adress at maghintay ng 2-3 hrs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

San kukunin yung bitcoincash address?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa coins.ph po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh I see. Sige. Try ko mag explore pa.. Di pa ko nakakatry ng first payout dito e hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May coin.ph ka? Kung may coins.ph ka click mo po yung nakalagay na BCH dun and then click mo yung received and then click copy and share and then copy wallet adress.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakuha ko na po. Thanks CedricJames for teaching. Big help 👍😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome nais kulang pong makatulong sa mga bagohan sa website na ito.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up. Salamat ulit 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up. Salamat ulit 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po dito sa read.cash. Yung ibang articles mo nakakatulong lalo na yung about sa gadget. Hihi keep on writing po. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Annie 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keeping posting her to having more points and like others post leave a comment to have extra points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that advise Johnry 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago