Do the ear massage. ❀

30 32
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Did you ever try to massage your ear? What did you feel? Pain? πŸ˜…

A lot of people didn't even know the benefits of massaging our ear.

My mom used to massage our ears when we're still young. I ask her why she does that 'coz it's painful. However, she just smiles and tells me that it's good for our health.

So as an adult now, I want to share with you the benefits of massaging our ears.πŸ‘‚I know you will be shocked and be motivated to massage your ears daily.

Here are the benefits:

1. Energy booster

Rubbing your ear more intensely can make you feel fresh and conscious. So whenever you're exhausted and low on stamina, massage your ear.

2. Can help if you have insomnia

Ear stimulation can result in a relaxed body and mind. So add these hacks to treat your insomnia.

3. Rid of headaches

Instead of being used to medicine like pain killers... Why not try the ear massage? It is easy and natural and can relieve your headaches and migraines.

4. Weight loss

This is my favorite health benefits of it. I don't really know that it can help us lessen our weight. You can try these tricks. Rub your ear for a quicker weight loss.

5. Reduction of tension and anxiety

Are you in a stressful situation? Then try to massage your ear. You can do it whenever you are stressed, restless, or even irritated.

I hope these lists can help you to stay healthy and active. Take care. ✨

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Myt.24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good yr I fully read this article and I learn a lot from it beautifully explained ❀️keep working

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading. ❀ It also helps me, that's why I share it with you. ✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes i do it unintentionally..😯but now i have to do it intentionally😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol πŸ˜‚. How come you do it unintentionally?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like during reading and gossiping..my hand automatically touch my ear lobule and starting massagingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. πŸ˜… But you don't know the effect of doing it. Atleast today, you know that it helps a lot. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yhh thats true indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mom used to do that to me too haha. This is informative, thanks for sharing dear πŸ˜‚β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i didnt know such thing exists. tha ks for this. tnry ko agad ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, ano epekto? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

relaxing to be honest haha.. massage na pala yun. lagi ginagawa sa akin yun eh eheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, diba... Ako ang goal ko talaga lagi, yung pangpapayat e haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahhaa di kaya nh katawan ko yan hahhaba

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahaha...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one this is informative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, @emerlyn1214. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad I checked this article and learned something about ear massage. I found this useful and helpful ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy that you learned from it. 😍 Thanks for dropping by and commenting. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember something on the ear massage hahaha. I dont like my ears to be touched by other people, I had a strange feeling haha specially on the back of my ear πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

So it's your weakest part? πŸ˜… I think if you massage it, it will not be tickle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nangingilabot ako pag ganon e hahaha. I dont know if that only me or someone else experienced it too.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I think someone else experienced that haha, ako more on sa batok pa ang kiliti... Kesa tenga haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Very good jobβ€β€πŸ‘ˆ dear plz sub

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let me visit your account. πŸ‘‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk dearβ€πŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am already your subscriber... I subscribed to you the last time I read your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

im think im gonna like this thnx for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope it helps you. Thanks for reading and commenting. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago