Another day full of surprises 😍

2 12

How's your day? I hope you had a great day.

What about mine? I have been busy on my online work. It takes 8 hours a day for being a fulltime worker. It's tiring but thinking that you can get money from that gives you power to keep moving.

I can just use my time at @Read.Cashafter work. And todaaay.. AGAIN. I will share you this. I've got my FIRST EVER UPVOOOOOTE!! 😱

Wow!! Just wow! I didn't expect that. I remember when I read other experience about the upvote.. I got a little bit jealous 'coz people appreciated that article for having a good content, and thinking if I can have it too. I remember, I also commented on that article that "I hope someday I experienced it too." And here it is. Answered wish 🤭

I am so thankful to @nyusternie for being such a generous person. I don't know what did I do. But anyways, THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! It's a big thing for me. You made my day. 😍 It's like a tip or a gift that I received FOR THE FIRST TIME. I'm so grateful.

I would also like to say thank you for the 21 likes on my last article. It happened so fast and again "FOR THE FIRST TIME." 😍

Also for my 4 new subscribers. Thanks for subscribing ❤️

"The best feeling is when someone appreciate your efforts even it's not so big." 💙

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Myt.24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Then I'll just congratulate you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. It's late 😂 But anyways I'll accept it lol. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I was part of the the subscribers .. I really love your idea of writing ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍 Really? Wow. Thank you.. That was so sweet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that is an encouragement to help.you write more ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also read your other articles from the homepage last last day.. You have a goodwriting skills and so informative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow . sana ol nagkakaroon ng upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First time nga e 😅 Naexperience mo na?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo kaso 0.5 pero ok na yun kesa wala haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Nahiya na tuloy ako 😅 mataas nga compared sakin haha 0.25 lang akin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ai sorry po. I mean 0.05 lang hehe :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh I see.. Okay na yun. Atleast sinayang nila points nila sayo 😂 diba? Choosy ka pa ba nun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga maghing choosy paba ako ee ako na nga ang bnibigyan nila kaya dpat nga pasalamat ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaan.. Turuan mo sarili mo haha. May nag upvote na naman sakin. Kakatuwa mga tao dito.. Napakamapagbigay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sana ol hehe...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really make us feel amazing. I also got upvote 2/3 times ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Congrats. You really deserve that 😊 Keep on writing good and interesting articles. 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago