Heartbreak!

11 35
Avatar for Mykee
Written by
3 years ago

Hi! I'm so sad tonight I had fought with my husband.. It really breaks my heart when he said "bakit magkakaanak ka ba?" those words really breaks me..😭😭😭

I know as a woman or as a wife I should bare a baby.. But in my case I had a Polysistic Ovaries, this case are common to women.. Even if I still had a big chance to get pregnant.. My Ob-gyn told me that I should have regular check-ups, maintain healthy diet, and lose weight..

But, one of the effects of having a polyps is gaining weight. Even if I've lessen my food intakes.. I don't know what to do .. I also don't had a check up since January..😩😩

I know that he loves me.. But he is so insensitive in telling that words to me.. I'm not mad, its just I'm really hurt..

I would like to thank my bes @Yen for sharing read.cash this site really helps specially in this time that I need to express my feelings..

Teacher Mykee

11
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

:( its really sad but sana intindihin ng kapartner mo yung sinabi nya na iyon. Dmo nman kagustuhan yun ee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope tlga na sna alam nya kung gaano ung ksakit sa akin.. Although nagsosorry na sya pero masakit pa din..πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh so sorry. I feel your pain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's fine..πŸ˜” thank you for not making me feel alone..☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are not alone here. We all are one big family πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Honour..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your feelings are all valid 😟 don't feel bad about things you can't control. Your partner must be the first person to understand those 😟 Cheer up! ❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar JL_
3 years ago

Thank you JL..❀ Don't worry I'm fine now.. He make up with me ...πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good to hear ☺️😚

$ 0.00
User's avatar JL_
3 years ago

Thank you again..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago