Telepreneur Corporation

0 17
Avatar for MyAngela
2 years ago

TELEPRENEUR CORPORATION

I wanted to write this article to acknowledge the company that helps me so much in amidst of this Pandemic. This company is owned and manage by The Rellosa Family. This Company is in lined with the Multilevel marketing company's but the main product and services is Electronic Loading which is a big help when the pandemics hits the country, most of the people Need Electronic Load for most of the time we spend it on social media platforms and all of the works and learnings is trough online which is electronic load is very Helpfull.

I Joined The Company Last March 2020 which is a big blessings for me and my Family because the company help me to provide for my family even it is pandemic. I hope My Fellow Filipinos will also Try this Business.

-1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @KYZAINE021

Comments