You're making me cry

6 25
Avatar for Musso
Written by
3 years ago

Hi! You all know that last few days ago points system was changed. It said you will get points when a power user upvote you.

I'm having a bad time. I didn't get any points for the last three days.May be power users are not giving me upvote.You are making me cry!😭

Are you also getting low points? I'm very sorry for you too.

If you liked my artwork don't forget to give me a thumbs up this means a lot for me.❤️

Love!

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Musso
empty
empty
empty

Comments

😰 I'm also with you i dont earn any point from last two days well i dont know about that rules thanks for informing we have to br patience and keep working may we will back our points soon...

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear friend for your replies.Only you will receive points when a power user upvote you otherwise you won't.Hope one day all our problems will be solved soon who knows when 😭 I'm feeling very sad.Hope everything becomes normal soon.Best wishes for you.❤️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hope so our points come bck soon we have to keep patience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we experience that all. My point in2 weeks is just 10 but i feel sad but dont lose hope . maybe tomorrow our points changing higher and higher

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Looking at the point,is very sad.I login with a great expectation but don't see any uprising in points.It all stopped.Hope is the thing.May our problems gone soon.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i hope so . be patience just continue writing good and original article

$ 0.00
3 years ago