Why read.cash is better than facebook?

6 19
Avatar for Musso
Written by
3 years ago

Hi!Good morning.Today I'm going to share my amazing experience for the past few days and my realization. I will request to keep patience and read the words.

Why Read.Cash is better than Facebook?

My experience:

Though both are social media site but there is a difference between them.We can say Read cash is like social earning media site.It actually pays you for your works that is missing from Facebook.That is the main feature we can say.So you write content create content you get paid with real money here.

This is a community of some good people around the world who would support you who would pay you for your own creative works. Isn't it amazing? Oviously. I'm a digital artist.Though I'm still learning it takes a lot of energy to create artworks specially in the digital medium.It requires a lot of time too besides it is my favourite pastime.I design, create new things everyday.Before coming to this site I didn't know that I can actually make money by my favourite hobby.

When I came to this site and found this great community I become amazed.When I get paid for my works I feel like creating more and more artworks.It also works as confidence boost for me. I'm very grateful to this community.

I am focusing on earning money but there is some amazing things beside money I should and I must mention them.I have come close to some amazing people here who works hand to hand who supports each so that we can grow more think more.

I am very grateful to these good people here.They gave me their valuable time to watch my artwork to make a valuable comment that is very encouraging to see.When I was newbie the compliments I got for the first time those moments were very joyous.Because these good people's support love blessings I'm here.If it was possible I would meet some people here in real.Yes you heard it right.If it was possible I would give them a warm hug and said to them thanks buddy for your support.Also when I was having problems with points when I was frustrated than these good people stand beside my side encouraged me every single time.

This amazing environment I have had here is missing in facebook. After coming to this site I spent very less time on facebook,very little time.

In my days,what I didn't receive in facebook I have achieved all of them in here Read cash.So thanks a lot for being with me for the support you had gave me in my early days.This is only your love and support what I have become today.But my journey isn't stopping here!It's just the beginning!We will work together hand in hand as long as possible here.Yes!That's the spirit I feel every time inside my heart.

Again best wishes to all my friends here.Lets do good works together with love and support.

Take care!

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Musso
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Musso
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

That's very nice 👍, read cash has invest more, just to have our attention which Facebook lack

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a mind blowing idea, i aslo agree with you .Read.cash better than Facebook , because read.cash give me more information and important article as well as give me money also lots of other countries friend accompany me. Thats why i think read.cash better than Facebook. thanks for good article share your page.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not only better far far better than facebook.Content creativity productivity best using of time everything I have found here in this platform.Such an amazing opportunity.Thanks for staying with me.Best wishes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True brother read cash is the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for kind support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How good this analysis is! But I suggest one advice to you that make white space in article. Do you know about white space? White space gives softness to user's eyes. So they find more interest to read your article. So ask me what is white space?

$ 0.00
3 years ago