Digital drawing: My artworks

0 6
Avatar for Musso
Written by
3 years ago
Urbanisation
Halloween night

The beared guy

The October girl
Song
My logo

Few days ago I've shared an article about "Digital drawing and how to turn this into a profession also the benefits of digital drawing.

https://read.cash/@Musso/turn-your-hobby-into-profession-digital-drawing-76be0c0b

Here is my articles link. If you are interested in digital drawing,this may be helpful for you.

Here I'm sharing some artworks made by me in the last few days.

All the artworks have been done a particular context.

First photo was done on the topic on Urbanisation.

Urbanisation means the process of turning rural areas into urban areas. What do we see in urban areas? Houses, buildings, mobile phone towers all the mechanical life's.

"এই আমার শহরে" is a Bengali sentence means "In my city"

Second photo was done on the Halloween night topic.October the full month is night of horror. I've tried to reflect the horrors of October.

Third photo was done on a song lyrics named "Memories"

Fourth photo was done on the topic on October a girl. A beautiful girl,holding a coffee mug enjoying a beautiful morning of October.

Last two photos was done on a song and my own logo.

I've done all the arts using my mobile phone. "PicsArt" an app,you will find in the Google Playstore and you can start your journey today.

If you have any queries,don't hesitate to ask me in the comments section, I'll be very happy answering your questions.

Love and best wishes.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Musso
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Musso
Written by
3 years ago

Comments