Poem about magic lamp

0 15
Avatar for Musician
1 year ago

You see me.

You do not see me.

I am the Genie from the magic lamp.

You have the right to imagine three wishes.

And you have no right to correct a wish.

There is no harder task.

Probably every other person would like to be rich.

You get rich and what's next?

You have everything and then nothing is interesting to you anymore.

That is why young people who have everything, quickly indulge in vices.

My first wish would be to destroy all the money in this world.

It only divide us into rich and poor.

Another wish would be for everyone to be able to produce and make everything they need with their own hands.

The third wish would be to make a cure for every disease for people to die of old age and not of disease.

Well, my wishes are a little weird.

When I find the magic lamp,

I will change the world.

Life would be better,

I'm sure.

Author: Musician

Thanks a lot for reading.

Lead image source: unsplash

4
$ 2.70
$ 2.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Belozoriana
$ 0.02 from @Talecharm
Sponsors of Musician
empty
empty
empty

Comments