Funny Joke🤣

20 20
Avatar for Musa27
Written by
3 years ago

A girl came to the dentist and said-

Girl: Doctor, can you pick teeth?

Doctor: Yes, I can.

Girl: Then we have to go home with me. I have to pick my grandmother's teeth.

Doctor: It can go. Fees but have to pay double.

Girl: That's not a problem, come with me.

The doctor went to the girl's house. Going there, he said to the girl's grandmother-

Doctor: Let's see, which tooth do you need?

Grandmother: She goes to the pond with me with a little trouble.

Going to the pond, the grandmother said, I went to take a bath today and my teeth fell in the pond. You give up with difficulty!🤣🤣🤣

4
$ 0.00

Comments

🐶😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💓💓💓🤣🤣🤣❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How funny jokes.awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice joke.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot of u dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same too you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago