A Successful Couple

0 24
Avatar for Munnaktk
2 years ago

A married couple was known for their excellent and happy married life. The couple did not quarrel over a small matter in their 25 years of marriage life. People were anxious to know the secret of their loving marriage. Once they discovered the secret of this happy married life, the husband said. Immediately after our marriage, we went to a beautiful mountainous area to celebrate our honeymoon. There we had a horse riding program. My horse was fine, but my wife's horse was a little fussy. He ran and suddenly knocked my wife down. My wife got up and lovingly turned her hand on the horse's back and said "this is the first time", and then got on it. After walking for a while, the horse dropped it again. The wife said to the horse again, "This is the second time", and then she got on it. But after going a little farther, the horse dropped it again. The wife said nothing. Silently he opened his wallet, pulled out a pistol, and shot the horse. I was very angry when I saw this and I shouted at my wife: "What have you done, have you gone mad?" She looked at me and said: "This is the first time." 😜🤣 Yes, and today our life is going on happily and peacefully😂🤣

1
$ 0.00

Comments