My journey to cryptocurrency

2 160
Avatar for Muhammadumairkhan
3 years ago

It is the saying of an expert that population in next year will shift towards Mars. And the currency of that planet will be cryptocurrency.

From this saying, we can judge the importance and trend of cryptocurrency in future. As long as my interest of crypto is concerned, I am glad to write here that when I was asked by my friend to join a crypto site, it was a good experience of mine.

It was a good day of March 2020,when my friend ask me to join a crypto site named "uptrennd" with the cryptocurrency "1up". Before that I was afraid about the concept of online earning because I had recently faced a great loss of investment at the ads watching site.

So, I believed on Allah Almighty and registered myself on that platform.

Uptrennd

As you know has been a good crypto site in crypto markets. I enjoyed a lot from the company of many friend and learned a lot from their work. Now Alhamdulillah, I am on level 10 on the uptrennd with user name Muhammad umair. I had earned 5560 1up from that site which is about 35k in pkr when the rate is favorable. This was the result of affection of Mohsin ijaz who invited me and learnt me how to join and earn from this site.

Then in parallel I have been using many crypto sites, some of which I didn't like much due to slow earnings and silly work like ads watching, subscribing, following etc.

Next step was to register myself on

Tipestry

Tipestry is also a good crypto earning site. Here I joined on December 2020.Tipestry offers the withdraw in different cryptocurrencies like BTC, Eth, BCH, dogecoin, LTC. Here the work is only to post pictures with url(optional), title and some description. Then the tip is offered in the form of coins as a reward of your pics by the website. Here I have not earned much due to poor photography skills of mine.

Then next I am going to tell you the good one site with swift earrings and no skill requirements. It is

Noise.cash

I joined this site recently in January 2021.

When I joined it, I noticed that it is full of spammers (unluckily), but the tremendous efforts of admin made this site almost clear from the spammers. It is like the micro blogging site where you can post a small post with good quality content with pictures uploading (optional). The earning is in the form of tipping offered by the site in the form of free tips and also by the users as a reward.

The cryptocurrency used by this site is BCH which is the emerging and trending currency with many future prospects. I have earned $24 from this site in little duration of 18 days about. My username at this site is Umairkhan.

Next is also the good crypto site, naming

Swirge

It is also the good crypto earning site. I joined this platform recently in January 2021.due to regular modifications by the admin on the site, I lost my balance of worth about $1.5 there. Here you can post pics, comment and like other posts. Different rewards were offered by the site like 7 points on posting, 5 points on commenting and 2 points on liking the posts. You achieved total of 1200 points worth of $1. Minimum withdrawal is of $10.

There are many crypto sites which I have been using but get loss, so I can't describe those before you.

Sponsors of Muhammadumairkhan
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 5.00
$ 5.00 from @Ellie
Sponsors of Muhammadumairkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Muhammadumairkhan
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

You have well described your journey to cryptocurrency, it seems that you have got experience so I hope best for your future 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its motivational. You just tried your best . I hope you must get achievements in your future life

$ 0.00
3 years ago