My Happy Pill

8 5
Avatar for Ms_Banana24
3 years ago

Hello guys meet my Matthia Louraine!! ❤ She is a 5 months old. She is my happy pill actually they are two, her brother is the other one. I love her reactions every time I sing her favorite song entitled "You are my sunshine". She always ended up sleeping in my arms. She loves to play with me whenever she saw me. She always takes all the tiredness I felt in every day. When I woke up she is the first person I would see and before I sleep she is the last person I am with. I am so lucky to have her. She always brighten our day. She is really a blessing to us, even if she is not planned to be here this early haha

I guess you thought she is my daughter? No, she is not. She is my sister's second child. But she always mistaken me as her mother cause she used to be with me. Many people thought that I am the mom hahaha cause she really wants to be with me that to ate haha.

I know everyone of us has its own happy pill and mine is this! ❤

I hope you have a great day a head God Bless!! 🤗

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ms_Banana24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ms_Banana24
3 years ago

Comments

Hahah kala ko anak mo. Dami na kasing may anak sa panahon natin ngayon, lalo na sa edad nating ito.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha so true, but she is not. Pero I consider her as my own child haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Buti di mo anak, imagine how hard it is to have a child when you're not that ready yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trueee haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago