Music calmness ..

8 13
Avatar for Ms_Banana24
3 years ago

Everyone finds comforts in different things. Me, music is my comfort. It Calms my mind every time I have so many thoughts. It makes me feel in love and understandable by the others because of the lyrics. I felt happy and lifted up by the energetic songs. I sometimes find someone to lean on.

I discover my talent in singing when I'm in grade 10 my teacher punish me because I got the lower score in quiz by singing the song entitled Flashlight. After I sing she and my classmates praise me because they've said that I have a talent in singing I only need to practice more to enhance it. And to know my genre. They I did haha I join the Praise and Worship team in our church which I can learn more about my voice. They help me to learn other things and techniques that I needed to learn. And when I enter College I join in Music Club where in they focus on my genre and push me more to have self-confidence in stage. Cause I really felt shu and not so good in this, that's why they push me more.

So, you if you have a talent don't waste it. Don't be shy about it. Learn to practice you have more of it. But of course always be Humble when you reach the top or something. Be thankful to God cause He gaves you a talent to be shown, a talent to be enhance, a talent that not everyone can have.

Thank you for reading!! 💕

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ms_Banana24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I don't sing but I play musical instruments. I am also a member our Church's worship team.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wihh continue praising our Lord 💕 God Bless you always 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,me too.Music brings me calmness. Kindly subscribe back.Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my work. Noted 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Music broughts mixed emotions to the listeners, having that feeling that we can relate through the lyrics and words they sang, the ryhtm and melody relaxes our mind and sometimes brings sadness.But having music in our life is the most incredible thing we experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree, it's amazing how music affects us. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, emotions comes out actually

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago