My own version of Readcash banner

Avatar for Ms.everything15
3 years ago

Hi @jwolf this is my own work, for your @readcash banner contest.

I even downloaded 4 application to make this banner and made the right size , this is my firsttime doing banner πŸ˜‚ I don't have idea on how to make the right size, I just Google it and finally I found the Application. 😊

18
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @jwolf
Sponsors of Ms.everything15
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ms.everything15
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwede naba ? Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I was to judge this . It's simple yet good 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you so much 😊😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow! I'll try this too😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe of course why not😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good job very unique unlike mind at least ill try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much can I see yours ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your participation!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing better than me. I can't do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can try it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your banner for read.cash. At least you've tried your best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome! You're very creative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow really thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Simple but worth it, I suggest next time make sure the ratio of background is not too long and not too tick, I can't see the background itself but its all good for the banner great job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't really know how to edit , I just give it a try , thank you for the advice 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow maganda sya , simple pero maganda 😊 pagpatuloy mo Lang Yan , ang linis pa tignan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

naks Naman thanks po

$ 0.00
3 years ago