What happened in January?

16 59
Avatar for MrsPepper27
2 years ago

It's a wrap!

And just like that, January 2022 is finally over. Here comes the month of love, February. But before I move forward to February, lemme just take a look at what happened to my January?

I will start with the first day of January, I was not really feeling well so I took a rest from social media and everyone. Just slept and rest my body and mind. I realized that I should do it more often. It is indeed a good feeling, something therapeutic.

Then there came that I am missing my parents so much. It has been a year since we went to their house and spend some days there. Things are getting better now, according to the news. That is why the government decided to put in Level 2 in some areas of the country from February 1-15, luckily NCR where we live is one of them. We are planning to spend some weekends at my parent's house in the coming days.

There will be a point in our lives when being hopeful seem to impossible. But glad that I was able to keep my faith in Him up to this moment. Some of the struggles my family has been thru in the last quarter of 2021 made us, me, a stronger believer and follower of Him.

As days passed by, I started to be back on track again in here. And that was one of the greatest achievements I had in the last few days. Just taking this opportunity to give thanks to everyone who never stops believing in me.

Another milestone I had celebrated is when my First Anniversary in noise.cash. Just can't imagine how time flies so fast. And I am looking forward to more anniversaries with noise and read.

Another great memory was two weeks ago when I celebrated my 29th birthday. A simple and heartful celebration with the persons I love the most.

If you are with me since day 1, you will know that I love watching movies. So yes, I spent some time watching movies and created an article about them. No worries, I did not spoil anything. Here are the lists of movies I have watched recently: 1. Encanto; 2. Hotel Transylvania: Transformania; and 3. She's Dating The Gangster.

Lastly, I remember writing my thoughts about life, with some of my personal experiences. Hoping that I can help others in anyways.

Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty

My Thoughts

Better late than never, Happy Chinese New Year to everyone! May we all have the blessing we deserve in the succeeding days. Stay safe, fellas!

P.S. The links attached will direct you from the articles I made for the whole month of January. If you wanna check them out, please be my guest. Thank you!

πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š


If it's not too much trouble, you can check my latest 5 articles below. Thank you, big time!

Read.cash and Me

Malaya ka na

The Beauty and Pain of Falling in Love

Filipino Toxic Culture

A Weekend To Remember

πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š


Sources:

All images are from Pixabay.

Words have been checked thru Dupli Checker Plagiarism Checker.

If you wanna know some of my daily activities, short posts or want to have some good vibes, you can visit my Noise accountΒ MrsPepper.

10
$ 5.83
$ 5.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
$ 0.03 from @zolabundance2
+ 3
Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MrsPepper27
2 years ago

Comments

I didn't yet watch the encanto. I realy want to watch after the episodes of all of our deads haahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

napaka productive naman ng january mo ate, goodluck sa another month ate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy birthday po kahit medyo late na pagbati hehe! Congrats on landing on a milestone. For sure madami pa pong blessings ang makukuha niyo po. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha salamat pa din! Claim na natin ang marami pang blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great to know that things are getting better for you. Keep your faith and hopes high!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will, my friend. Thank you! Bless you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kunti nalang po road to 30 na kayo, di ko napansin yung article mo about first anniversary sa noisecash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga e, konting kembot na lang wala na ko sa kalendaryo hahaha salamat bhie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to read the way you summed up your articles here. Although the month of January started with sadness but good thing is that you were back on the track.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by, my friend! Yeah. Sometimes the beginning will be hard but everything will be worth it in the end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worth it din yung mga ganap mo sa month of January sis, Belated happy 29th birthday and happy anniversary sa iyong noise.cash same din tayo January 01 naman ako sa noise yun nga lang hindi successful yung mga account ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats and happy 1st year anniversary din sayo sa noisecash sis same Pala tayo ng month na pumasok sa noise.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your January sis! Happy New Month to you!πŸŽ‰ Still positive and continue to strive harder. I amazed how you connect you article title sis. You did great.❀️

"She's Dating a Gangster" is it the movie if Kathryn Bernardo sis? The two movies I didn't watch it yet. I will try to watch it in Netflix sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw. Thank you sa pag appreciate sis. Uu! Kina Kathryn yun sis. Yung mukhang albularyo daw si Daniel hahaha panoorin mo sis. Light movies yung dalawa. Saka para maLSS ka din sa mga songs sa Encanto hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis nakita ko na yan. Trending nga yung Encanto sis kaya gusto ko na din panoorin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago