Tough Ten Questions

Avatar for MrsPepper27
2 years ago

Another challenge is up! I read it first from @Sequoia Pick Me Seq! This is initiated by @Caleb07 . Below is the mechanics of his game. Feel free to read and you might be interested to join, too. Here's the link for questions.

Mechanics

  • Players should pick 10 Random Questions out of 100 Questions that has been Given.

  • If you already pick 10 Random Questions, Answer it by Uploading as Your Article.

  • 1 Article Per Writer.

  • Tag Caleb07 ! For me to notify that you join the Challenge.

  • Players will have the Best Answer will be chosen as Winner.

  • Winner Takes All System

  • The Prize will be given through Upvote! (My First 1 Week Salary- Full Amount)

  • This Game will run for 1week (Until Oct. 3)

  • All Writers Can Join and Participate

So here's my entry. Mahiwagang Salamin ni Tito Boy, Pasok!😉

Screenshot from YouTube TWBA Episode

What’s the best gift you’ve ever given?

Gift of life and love. Being a mother the best give I can give to my children is the gift of life and love.

Whom do you secretly admire?

If I tell you, it's not a secret anymore LOL but to be honest, I don't have one. I am very vocal in telling anyone how much I admire a person is.

What’s a bad habit you have?

Procrastination. I will explain it later. See? I am procrastinating again. Sigh.

If you had a clone, what would you have the clone do?

If I would have a clone, I want her to do the household chores for me and I want more than one clone. Each clone will have an individual task. One is in charge of cooking, then cleaning the house, bathroom, do the laundry. And check my Prince. It would be nice if I can have at least 8 hours straight sleep while my clones are in charge of the house. Not bad, right? That is every Mommas dream zZzzz

Which of your five senses would you keep if you could only keep one?

Sense of sight. I think I can bear living without the other senses but not the sight. I can still do some of my chores properly even if I lose some sense of smell or taste. But I will feel helpless if I can't see anything.

What is your actual superpower?

Making people laugh. Making others laugh is something really not easy and that is one thing I am proud that I am good at. I love hearing everybody's laughters.

If you won 100 million dollars, what would you buy first?

House and lot for my family. I always wanted to have our own house and lot.

What are you terrible at but love to do anyway?

Singing. Don't judge me. I am not that terrible, really! I am hitting some notes though but still not that good. But you can't blame me. Filipinos love music and videoke!

What time of the day do you feel the most energetic and what do you usually do in those moments?

Night time. Being a nocturnal person, I am most alive during night time and usually I read some articles in read or continue my drafts. Or I just eat whatever is available on the table.

Before anything else, check these awesome people's works too. They all rock!

Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty

What superpower would you most like to have?

Power to heal. So I can save life.

And I, Thank you!

By the way, congratulations to Ms. Cebu Beatrice Luigi Gomez for winning the Miss Universe Philippines 2021.

Screenshot from Facebook

If you have more spare time, you can check some of my latest articles too! Your welcome!

Trip Down Memory Lane

My Glow Up Journey

Drinking Mojito in Jeju Island

Tips For Work-Life Balance

My Playlist

Work-Life Balance: WIIFY?

Broken But Not Useless

Let's Celebrate Life

This or That Challenge

My Rainbow Baby


Sources:

Lead image is from Pixabay

Words have been checked thru Dupli Checker Plagiarism Checker.

If you wanna know some of my daily activities, short posts or want to have some good vibes, you can visit my Noise account MrsPepper.

11
$ 0.32
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MrsPepper27
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I love the quesrions that you have chosen. This is the first time that I read a challenge from Caleb07. We sort of want the same thing. You wanted the power to heal and I wanted that there would be an invention that can heal or suck away all the illnesses, diseases most especially viruses in the world. I forgot in what article I have mentioned it but I know it was also from one of the question and answer portions. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako din, i don't want to loose my eyesight..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko yung clone2 po ate hahaa. Same, papalinis ko din sa kanila buong bahay namin Hahhahaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm imagining this being answered by a beauty pageant contestant haha. Sabay labas ng photo ng Miss U Philippines 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I love the clone answer. I also want more than one clone for those same work. Btw, all were interesting answers. Best of luck with your entry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really there is a new MS. UNIVERSE already? I thought it will be on Sunday, going to check Google.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakow, inday! Huli ka na sa balita nyan! Hala! Hanapin mo sa Google of Fb hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, huling huli na nga, nakita ko na sis ang ganda nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago