Random Questions

11 37
Avatar for MrsPepper27
2 years ago

As someone who loves to answer questions, I will be joining another challenge. This article is inspired by Are You Compatible To Each Other? by @JRamona20. You can check her article to know her answers.

Without further adieu, let the Question and Answer portion begin! Enjoy reading!

Random Questions

Do you believe in love at first sight?

Yes. I strongly believe that our eyes are the first to fall in love making love at first sight possible. Although I haven't experienced this one yet. But I have lots of crushes at first sight LOL

What social media app do you visit every day?

Chrome, so I can access noise.cash and read.cash, then Messenger and Gmail during weekdays.

Are you a loner or a people person?

Both. But most of the time I want to be alone. I am good at interacting with people at the same time there are also moments that I just want to be on my own.

What’s your favorite color?

Blue. Any shade of blue will do.

What five words would you use to describe yourself?

Kind, understanding, witty, caring, gorgeous LOL

What is your dream vacation?

Vacation in Paris, France with my husband and son. Also, spend some time in New Zealand. I just love that country.

What attracts you to a guy?

Guy wearing eyeglasses. I just have this thinking that guy who wears eyeglasses is intelligent.

At what age did you first fall in love?

17 years old with my first boyfriend.

Do you love babies?

Of course! I always enjoy babysitting my nieces and nephews way back then. Now, I am enjoying playing and caring for my little Prince.

Do you think it is right to spy on your partner's phone?

NO. I value privacy so I am not in favor of checking my partner's phone.

What is your deal-breaker in a relationship?

If I found out that my partner cheated on me.

Do you sing aloud while in the bathroom?

Sometimes. I feel like a pro singer hahaha

What movie have you watched several times and never get tired of?

Local- Four Sisters And A Wedding all the John Lloyd-Bea and Kathniel movies. I am a fan hahaha

International - Spiderman and Up

What is your dream job?

Being paid by doing nothing.

Before anything else, check these awesome people's works too. They all rock!

Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty

Do you approve of Public Display of Affection?

I guess it will depend on what affection are you going to show in public. Torrid kissing and anything near to almost s*x is a NO for me. Please, go get a room if you are going to do that.

Would you go back to the time you were younger and stay there permanently?

No. I will still choose to grow. My childhood is great. Life is simple and fun but where and what I am right now, make my existence worth it..

Would you like yourself if you were not you?

No. I love myself now and I do not intend to unlove myself or at least to become someone else.

What would you do if you won a $1 Million lottery?

Most of my earnings will go directly to savings. It is for my family's future. Some will go to investments, pay back time and would love to have a business.

Would you pose nude for financial reward?

No, my husband will kill me hahaha

Would you rather spend a day hiking or swimming?

I havent tried hiking before so I choose a day of hiking.

Have you seen your doppelganger before?

No, and please I do not want to. Yeah, am afraid hahaha.

Do you believe in prayers?

It's a big YES for me. I am not a religious type of person but I have a strong belief in the power of prayers.

Are you a Daddy's girl?

Yes. I already mentioned this in one of my articles before. You can check Salamat, Ninoy to know how much respect and love I have for my father.


My Thoughts

The questions above were chosen randomly by yours truly. There is a total of 93 questions you can answer, check this link, https://www.sociotelligence.com/random-questions-to-ask-girls/ for you to know. It is actually fun doing this kind of Q&A. You'll get to know more about yourself. Feel free to take on the challenge and don't forget to tag me so I can know you more.

Besides, this is a lifesaver if ever you are running out of topics to write.


Shout out to @bmjc98 !! Thank you for renewing your sponsorship! I will make you proud, promise!! Hugs and kisses.😘😘😘


If you have more spare time, you can check some of my latest articles too! Your welcome!

Tips For Work-Life Balance

My Playlist

Work-Life Balance: WIIFY?

Broken But Not Useless

Let's Celebrate Life

This or That Challenge

My Rainbow Baby


Sources:

Lead image is from Pixabay

Words have been checked thru Dupli Checker Plagiarism Checker.

If you wanna know some of my daily activities, short posts or want to have some good vibes, you can visit my Noise account MrsPepper.

7
$ 0.28
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MrsPepper27
2 years ago

Comments

It's quite frustrating not to be receiving notifications of authors I subscribe to. Probably the same for me... So, got to do it manually to visit you guys. Very entertaining read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very much welcome. ☺️💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis..sometimes I love spending time with others through interacting talking and laughing but I admit that I prefer to be alone like somewhat loner. It makes me peace of mind and I'm a silent too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan kasi talaga mas okay din yung mag isa .. Lalo na kapag may pagkain kang dala hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same, mars. Chrome talaga mas gamit ko ngayon. Hahaha! My day is not complete without visiting chrome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama noh! Parang kulang pag di tayo nakapag-chrome hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Feel ko ito na trabaho ko araw2 hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What attracts you to a guy?

Eyes and their butt wahahaga. I don't know I just have a thing dun sa mga may kulay ang eyes haha. Tapos matambok ang pwet ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha bakit naman pati pwet hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko yung 5 words to describe you. Yeah, I'm gorgeous, bakit ba :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay syempre build up natin ang self natin HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago