My Playlist

13 47
Avatar for MrsPepper27
2 years ago

Hi!

I hope you are doing fine while reading this letter I made for you. I spent hours staring at this blank white paper. There is so much that I wanted to tell you but honestly, I don't know where to start. How to start. But when I saw your smiling face on the picture frame you gave me last Valentine then Suddenly, Its magic. I feel again the electricity I once felt when you held my hand for the first time. It was the championship of the event we attended. We both competed as a team and gladly we won first place. I was thankful that you held my hand that time because if not, I might faint already.

Let me thank you first. You have always been a good friend since high school. You are my greatest cheerleader. I have believed in many things because of you. I Believe I can fly. I can be the greatest architect as you always say. I believe I can do whatever I want as long as you are with me.

I am sorry if I will not be able to attend our graduation ceremony. As much as I wanted to, the doctors won't allow me. So I asked Mom to give you my present. Have you received The Gift? I made it personally for you! Don't worry I did not sleep late just to finish that on time. I know you will like it. I asked my sister to buy the specific color of yarn for the scarf I made for you. Promise me you will wear it on the first day of snow next year, okay?

Mi Amor, I love you and I will always do. Thank you for all the time we have together. Those were the happiest days of my life. You Are My Song that I will keep playing until my last breath on earth. You are my most favorite person, my everything. Continue achieving your dreams. I know you can be the best engineer in the world!

My physical body may be gone but not my love for you. I will always be here for you. Know that wherever you go, I am with you. I Will Never Leave You.

So cheer up, Mi Amor. Don't think that you have lost me. You actually gain a guardian angel. Till we meet again.

With so much love,

Basha

Before anything else, check these awesome people's works too. They all rock!

Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty

Popoy's POV

I wiped the tears as they fell down from my eyes. It's been 50 years since you left me but it feels just like yesterday. I always knew about your heart condition. That is why I made sure to be with you from high school until college. It's just sad that you were not able to march with me. I thought we have so much time but I was wrong. I have always loved you. That is why never married. I don't think there will be someone who can replace you in my heart. I miss you badly every day. I Miss You Like Crazy. Moving on was not easy, never will be especially I have planned my life with you. But don't worry I manage to achieve our dreams. I had lived the comfortable life we once dreamed of. I know in time we will see each other again. And I honestly can't wait for that time to happen. See you soon, Mi Amor.


My Thoughts

I am not really good in making such stories hahaha forgive me if I wasn't able to reach your expectation. This is my last for this kind of article promise LOL.

I have this draft for weeks now and I just want to say thank you to a good friend for the inspiration. That Your Guardian Angel of @Ruffa is a must-read!

I hope I was able to justify Erik Santos' songs hahaha. Bye for now, fellas!

Sources:

All images are from Pixabay

Words have been checked thru Dupli Checker Plagiarism Checker.

If you wanna know some of my daily activities, short posts or want to have some good vibes, you can visit my Noise account MrsPepper.

8
$ 0.31
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.05 from @Marinov
+ 3
Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MrsPepper27
2 years ago

Comments

Owwww one more chance ba to?, Hehe pero ibang kwento naman. Sakit naman ng mawala ang mahal mo sa buhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ganun pero ibang plot hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Popoy and Bashaaaa. Hayys ang sad nmaan ng ending nito mars. Pero ang galing ng pagkakagawa talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakow! Mas maganda ka rin mars :) tragic story ata talaga yung forte ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know those songs. I thought it was from random artists. I didn't realize right away it was from Erik Santos :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si popy ba to.ni basha?.. nakakalungkot talaga yung lovestory na ganito..huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Popoy and Basha pero bakit naman sad ang ending hehe...nice po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko rin alam hahaha I figure it having a happy ending kaso it ended not quite hahaha sorry na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay lang yan hehe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhhhh, nakagawa kana din. Ayos na ayos, kaso mo bat naman ang saduuu 😭. Bat ang aga nyang nang iwan, kawawa naman si Mi Amor nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun talaga ang life parang buhay hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda kaya Kapitana. Popoy at Basha ( One More Chance ) hihi One of my favorites.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayie! Telege ba, Yzza? Hahaha love ko yang si Popoy and Basha e di ko na nga naisama yung I'll Never Go hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago