My Four Weeks Journey in Read

32 53
Avatar for MrsPepper27
2 years ago

Time flies so fast when we are having fun.

So upon checking here today I notice that today marks my four weeks being here in read.cash and I just want to share some of the highlights of my journey, I hope you don't mind.

23 Articles in Four Weeks

I have had a total of 23 articles (including this one) since day one. I initially wanted to write at least one article a day then I changed to 6 articles per week but in reality, I guess it is now 5-6 articles per week. Well, we are all busy so am I, plus include those days or times that we are being "lazy". Among those 23, 2 articles got noticed by our beloved Bot. The rest are being upvoted, commented and liked by all of you, so BIG, THANK YOU!

43 Subscribers in Four Weeks

Hello to my 43 subscribers out there!

I am not really checking or monitoring the numbers of subscribers I have but it just gives me a different feeling of happiness every time there will be an increase on that spot.

6 Sponsors in Four Weeks

Shout out to these generous people!

At first, I have no idea how can I get a sponsor. Thank you Mamsh @Pachuchay for showing me the way hahaha Let me take this moment to give thanks and show my appreciation and love to my beloved sponsors @ARTicLEE @zolabundance2 @Bloghound @bmjc98 @nheng1118 @Marinov Please know that you all are always in my heart. Promise, your BCH will not go to waste and I will make you all proud😊

More than 500 Views in Four Weeks

Road to more views! Yey!

Aside from the BCH I am getting, it is also good to know that my works are being appreciated by others. At this time, I am actually more concerned about my articles being noticed by the readers than the bot. As I said, I want to earn more sats but I also want to earn your interests and patronage too. So if you are reading this one, thank you for all taking time. It really means so much to me.

Three Affiliates in Four Weeks

My heart skipped when I realized MrPepper is in here too hahaha

I only know @MrPepper of course hahaha Yes, he is my husband for real. I didn't know that he registered using my link so when I received a notification that I have an affiliate payment I was shocked to see his name. To the others, I believe they are my husband's colleagues.

No Downvote in Four Weeks

I am reading comments and seeing downvotes these past few days. I am not sure the reason behind but I am just thankful that as of this writing I haven't seen a downvote mark on any of my articles. And I am wishing none (fingers crossed).

More Friends in Four Weeks

As I increase my interaction here by writing articles and engaging in the comment sections, I started to gain more friends too. Well, I consider all that I have exchanged of insights as my friend. I hope you like the idea.

More Learnings in Four Weeks

On this platform, I have read different stories, from personal experiences, non-fiction, horror stories to the crypto world. I honestly got to the chance to learn here than in our Literature subject in college hahaha

Before anything else, check these awesome people's works too. They all rock!

Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for lending me few minutes of your busy schedule today. I really appreciate you dropping by. Sending virtual hugs to each one of you!

Let me do the honor of compiling my works with the links on them. Feel free to check whatever catches your attention. Enjoy!

English Works

Introduction of MrsPepper

Slambook Question Challenge: Accepted!

I Am A Failure

Mommy! #MomChallenge

Hero Within Us

Salamat, Ninoy (Thank you, Ninoy)

Who Am I?

Fruits Of My Labor

My Son Has A Clone

Love At Work

BYE-lingual

In His Time

Me VS Me

My Favorite Gumiho

Comparison Trap: Not My Baby!

Tagalog Works

Sampung Aral Na Natutunan Ko Sa'yo, Mahal Ko

Klasmeyt Ko Noon, Asawa Ko Na Ngayon

Pag-uulayaw Sa Asotea

Gaano Kahaba .. Ang Pasensya Mo?

Kapag Sinabi Kong Mahal Kita

Questions For Honor Students Part 1

Questions For Honor Students Part 2


Words have been checked thru Dupli Checker Plagiarism Checker.

If you wanna know some of my daily activities, short posts or want to have some good vibes, you can visit my Noise account MrsPepper.

13
$ 0.48
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.03 from @zolabundance2
+ 7
Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MrsPepper27
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats! 4 weeks with 23 articles, 43 subscribers, and 6 sponsors are impressive! Yay! More achievements pa sayo, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaah shelemet! Dahil yan sa suporta nyo. 😘😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have only been here for one week, I hope I get to meet more people and improve my writing, I may not have much now but just like you I hope in my 4th week will be amazing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will have more than what you are wishing for, Oikawa. Thank you for dropping by.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Seems to be that you are trucking right along. It's a fun place to be for sure as I have learned in even the short time I have been on here. Lots of people to meet and interact with, and of course reading what people have to say is also a lot of fun.

I adore my sponsors. I adore those who have taken the time to read me, and who have decided to hit the subscribe button. I adore the site for what it offers, both in terms of being to write and enjoy a few rewards from it.

The key is just to have fun, and I think you have that part pretty much nailed down. Onward and upward to you, and here's to the next gleeful four weeks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, Porwest! Yeah! I am definitely enjoying my stay here. Cheers for more successful weeks! Yey!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Woii Congratsuuu ng malupet dami na din ng views at Article mo. More to come pa eh 💙💪🏿🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hooooy! Salamat sa biyaya hihihi marami ka pang babasahin puro naka-draft lang hahaha😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, sana all talaga o maraming draft 🤧. Meron din naman ako akso mo puro title wahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagyan mo kahit 'ABC' para di puro titles lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats. U break it into high kahit four weeks pa lng. May God bless you🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw. Salamat, Kleah97! God bless you din!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeyyy! Congratulations! Dami ng nasulat in 1 month. Pushing for more.😊

I remember you sa noise. Ikaw ba yung si kapitana?hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala! Isa ka ba sa constituents ko? Hahaha salamat pows, push lang ng push hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, Oo Kapitana. Yung constituent mo na palaging nag-aabang noon sa mga knock knock mo.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats ,daming mong article in 1 month 👏galing ang dami ng subscribers at sponsors🥰.Nung 1 month kobtalag wala pa akong sponsor😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, Chelle18! Shelemet buti nga at may nabudol kaagad ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing journey mate. I appreciated you still, carry your journey without any appreciation. More powers to you. You will get more in the future. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, Niazi420! Thank you for touching words. We will both get more in the future😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope one day. Thank 🙇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woot! Woot! Congratulations! Keep at it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaah! Thankie! Thankie! 😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Uwu I need to hustle more. So far, all my articles got noticed by the bot. The other day, I just created a short posts that two of my articles got upvoted by the bot 2x and 3x. Wow congrats sa affiliates!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! I saw your short post about it! Congrats to you! Try mo din share sa iba, baka may mabudol ka hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAha later pa ako mag invite . Congrats halos everyday ka nagsusulat. Ako hindi eh. Huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayjee, congratulations! 4 weeks na din pala, ang bilis lang noh, heheh.. More upvotes from the bot and more readers to come mamsh! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mamsh! Bilis hahaha sana nga dalawin ako ulit ng bot hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

for sure madadalaw ka din ng bot ulit, ganyan ako noon, 1 week natigil sa dalaw, pero after nun eh bongga nya akong binalikan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magdilang anghel ka sana mamsh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, friend! Continue the journey 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakow! Thank you din sa tiwala and support 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Syempre naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago