In His Time

7 23
Avatar for MrsPepper27
2 years ago

I've been seeing a lot of articles about their accomplishments from the previous months. Honestly, I envy you! Hahaha I wish I had started early here maybe I am one of you, too. But I know everything happens at right time.

Image from Unsplash

Thinking about the past, I have been here for some time now. But I just got active last two weeks ago. I was thinking if I started to be more active and write more articles from the day I created my account here, the probability of me reaching my goal of 1 BCH is much higher. At the same time, I might end up inside the mental institution too. No kidding but I was actually thinking of that. For the last few months, not only my patience was being tested, my faith and sanity were put at stake too. I don't wanna put into details but let's just say that my family, including my parents and my in-laws, was somehow experienced a big shock in terms of health issues. To put an end to it, we are all doing great now.

When things become better, I regained myself too by doing the things that are making me feel better, and one of them is reading. I also got the chance to read great stories here, a variety of stories and I enjoy and love it. Then words just keep flowing so I started to write as well. Aside from the BCH, I am getting, I also get to know more people and I am gaining insights and friends too. Sounds exciting, right?!

I was at cloud nine when I first read that TheRandomRewarder had visited and upvoted my article, Sampung Aral Na Natutunan Ko Sayo. I jokingly said to MrPepper that maybe Rusty is a half Pinoy because he keeps coming back to upvote the same article. But he stopped visiting me, to be honest, I was sad. I asked myself what I did wrong and I just sighed. A few days after, good news started to come. I received my first-ever sponsors! Two sponsors in one day! Days after, another angel came to shower me some love. And another angels.

See? I may not have been active here and wasn't able to reach my goal yet but I am still lucky I haven't lost my sanity.

Rusty may not visit me the last few days but is still lucky because there are still people believing in my works. And they are my inspiration for continuing my journey here.

My timeline is not the as same you. That is what I always think. So instead of being pessimistic about the things that I didn't pursue before, I always end up seeing the bright side of each situation. I guess that is one of my greatest strengths. My cheerful and optimistic attitude helps me in many ways.

There are some times that I almost lost my faith and I wanna give up. But I always come back on the reason why I even started in the first place. I always find my inspiration. My motivation why despite all the hardships and failures I am still here standing and continue fighting.

So what I am trying to say is, Bea Alonzo is correct when she said that time is the ultimate truth teller. My journey is different from yours so as the ways on how will I achieve it. For how long will it takes to reach my goals, time can only tell. Anf I am not in a hurry. I am taking one step at a time.

Before anything else, check these awesome people's works too. They all rock!

Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty

This is supposed to be about my short-term goals for September but it ended up with a different story :D So yeah, I'll just make another article about my short-term goals in the coming days. Hope you gain something.

Lead Image from Unsplash

Excuse my grammar errors, incorrect capitalization and/or punctuations. This has not been proofread hahaha but rest assured, words have been checked thru Dupli Checker Plagiarism Checker.

If you wanna know some of my daily activities, short posts or want to have some good vibes, you can visit my Noise account MrsPepper.

6
$ 0.21
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @renren16
+ 1
Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MrsPepper27
2 years ago

Comments

Good thing ayos na ang lahat jan sa inyo. Basta don't forget to pray lang, He can be our reason to fight aside from our family so fight 💪💙.

Basta naman gumagalaw ka ee, di kalang naka tigil sa isang tabi for sure maaachieve mo yang goal mo. Kahit maliit na hakbang oa yan basta humakbang ka, yan na ang panimula kaya Lavarn 💙💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate hahaha salamuch sa pagmamahal😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"You can of you will!" @MrsPepper27 ... :) And I know you can make it happen. Just believe in yourself and keep praying to the Lord for guidance..😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw. Thank you, renren16! I wanna hug you now😘 God bless you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.. You're welcome..☺️❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you will definitely achieve your short term September goals. You are right about the friends in Read or Noise. Cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for dropping by, Edwardcloud. Claiming that my September goals will be achieved! You, too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago