Five Months in read.cash

19 61
Avatar for MrsPepper27
2 years ago

Time check: 9:17 AM, January 14, 2022, Friday

I usually get up early to start my work then will take a 30-minute break to eat, check my messenger, noise.cash account and read.cash account. I was surprised to notice that I have been making articles for five months now! That was quite long and I am loving this community even more!

For those who do not know, lemme just do a quick recap of how and when I started my journey here in read.cash. So sit back and relax, and enjoy the show (your reading)!

Recap:

  • This is my second account. The first one was tagged as Spam. I started making articles the second week of August 2021. Wanting to earn more, I decided my luck here, again. My first attempt was failed. I was a sports and feature writer during my school days so making articles is something I would love doing over and over.

  • Then September came and in a month, I was able to get sponsorships from some of the great writers here. I also gain 40+ subscribers too. I actually made an article about my one-month journey in read. Here is the link for your convenience.

  • I tried to make an article a day. I was successful in some days but there were days that I don't, plenty of days actually.

  • From November to December, I was gone here. I can't focus on creating new articles as a lot of personal matters started to arise. But I still do visit the site to read some of your works. It helps me clear my mind.

  • I wrote my comeback article, after a month of MIA, last December 25, 2021, and it was a blast. Aside from your consoling comments (due to what happened to Prince), the great RandomRewarder visited me again after four months! Just imagine how happy I was when I saw his name on my notifs.

  • I honestly do not mind if I will get a tip from the bot or not. I just want to vent out my frustrations and worries at that time. Also, I want everybody to know how grateful I am to everyone who is here. You are helping me to survive every single day.

Now, I am celebrating my five months journey in read.cash. I have come this far because of all of you. Thank you and cheers to us! Kampay!πŸ₯‚πŸ»

Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty

My Thought

Have another trivia for you all, I will be celebrating my first anniversary in Noise a few days from now. Can you guess the exact date when I joined noise.cash community?

It is TGIF in the Philippines! Have a lovely day with my Kababayans out there. And great night to the other side of the world. Stay safe, fellas!

πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š


If it's not too much trouble, you can check my latest 5 articles below. Thank you, big time!

Mandatory Self-Reflection

What Makes You Happy?

Give Thanks

May Ball of Sunshine

Have You Watched Encanto?

πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š


Sources:

All images from Pixabay.

Words have been checked thru Dupli Checker Plagiarism Checker.

If you wanna know some of my daily activities, short posts or want to have some good vibes, you can visit my Noise accountΒ MrsPepper.

12
$ 8.82
$ 8.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MrsPepper27
2 years ago

Comments

I am happy to come to your profile and this article (via noise.cash). I have liked your writing because you didn't mention your earning (upvotes), which most bloggers often brag about. They forget that the upvotes are due to the algorithmic love from the platform. Anybody can get it, and many may not get it. It is a chance, nothing more than it. And, as you mentioned, many accounts get auto-flagged by the algorithm for unknown reasons. The automatic upvotes are also similar results by the algorithm!

Let's join hands (clicking and comment writing power) and maximize our mutual engagement. Best wishes, Unity (readcash) and UnityOne (noisecash).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh, next is 6 months, then 10 months tapos anniversary na UwU. Congratulations, buti at bumwlik ka πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have the same fate. I was tagged twice as spam account. Luckily in this 3rd account, I pushed through read.cash. By the way, congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate at matagal ka na din pala dito.. Ako naman 11 months pero ilang beses lang ako nag post tapos di ko na nakuhang mag post after 3 articles last year. Bumalik ako sa noise... Tapos nitong december, sabi ko babalik ako ulit dito sa read.cash at itry ulit.. Pagkagawa ko ng new article, thank God napansin agad ni Rusty...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy 5months dito sis ,and advance anniversary sa noise.cash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow happy 5 months to you here in readcash sis. We are the same ilang months din akong nawala pero dahil siguro gusto talaga nating magsulat kaya bumabalik pa din. More months to come sis and more BCH to earn...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Heeyy! Happy 5th monthsarry to you here in readcash! More months to come and BCH to earn! Yeeeeey!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis! More to come para sa ating lahat. Yey!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That 5 months of experience , theres so much you have learned from these platform. Strive and make earnings that's one of your goal . I greeting you of good luck to your new journey friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for dropping by, Jopix404.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes welcome dear friend...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's very challenging to stay committed to writing, but we must persevere. hehehe. Congratulations on your 5th month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, sis! Isa ka sa mga una at patuloy na nagtitiwala sa akin. Hugssss.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy five months. I am always Mia on the site, especially on checking my notifications! You can always come back and I hope the site stays for long.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same wish. Sana magtagal pa both sites. Thank you sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy five months in readcash and advance happy anniversary in noisecash!! πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 5 months in read.cash sis!πŸŽ‰ Your patience and hardwork are already paid off sis that's the reason no matter what happens we still positive and never stop. I'm really happy for all the achievements you have sis. God bless you always.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakow salamat sis! More to come sa aging mga matitibay hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago