Answering Would You Rather Questions

34 70
Avatar for MrsPepper27
2 years ago

Another series of questions that I am excited to answer. The idea came from @bbyblacksheep . Let us start the question and answer portion!

Would you rather receive chocolates or candy hearts?

Receiving chocolates will do.

Would you rather give a hug or a kiss?

I can give both but to be honest hugging someone or being hugged by someone is more meaningful for me.

Would you rather go on a fancy expensive date or do a romantic night at home?

Ever since I always wanted a romantic date night at home. That's more practical.

Would you rather make or buy Valentineā€™s Day card?

Am not really that talented in arts and craft but if I'll go for making a Valentine's Day card. It makes the card more special.

Would you rather make a secret handshake or make a silly dance?

Not a dancer so let's just have a secret handshake, okay?

Would you rather go out dancing until midnight or watch a chick flick marathon?

Let's spend the whole night watching chick flick movies!

Would you rather play videos games or board games?

Board games will do.

Would you rather have warm chocolate lava cake for dessert or crĆØme Brulee with strawberries?

Warm chocolate cake, please.

Would you rather live in a romantic comedy or a superhero movie?

Romantic Comedy.

Would you rather be serenaded by one of the Jonas Brothers or by Ed Sheeran?

Can't it have both? LOL I'll go for Ed Sheeran.

Would you rather create a love potion or use Cupidā€™s bow and arrows to spread the love?

Let's go spread some love using Cupid's bow and arrows.

Would you rather be proposed to in front of a huge crowd of people or alone in a room full of candles?

I honestly dreamed to be asked in private, just a few people dearest to me and my partner will do.

Would you rather cuddle in bed with a puppy or with your significant other?

It will always be great to be cuddled by your significant other.

Would you rather kiss Iron-Man or Spiderman?

This is a no-brainer question. Spiderman, of course, either Toby or Tom!

Would you rather get a lotĀ of valentines from people you donā€™t know very well or get just one from someone who is special to you?

Just one is enough especially if it comes to someone dear to you.

Would you rather host a Valentineā€™s Day party or be a guest at a Valentineā€™s Day party?

To be a host. I need money LOL

Would you rather rewatch the entire Twilight series or rewatch all of The Hunger Games?

Twilight series. I once dreamed to become a vampire hahaha

Would you rather spend Valentineā€™s Day with your family or spend Valentineā€™s Day with your friends?

Family is Love so it is just right to spend a Valentine's Day with them.

Would you rather go to a Valentineā€™s Day party with really good food but not much else to do or go to a Valentineā€™s Day party with no food, but with really fun games and activities?

Let's go for the latter one. It would really be fun if there will be games and activities to do. I can just pack or buy my food.

Would you rather have a class Valentineā€™s Day party or have no homework for a week?

No homework for a week, please!

Would you rather receive a personalized I love you book or receive a book of Valentineā€™s Day coupons?

Personalized I Love You Book. Anything that is made personalized is something special for me.

Would you rather receive a mushy valentine or receive a funny valentine?

Both HAHAHA

Would you rather hold hands with someone during a movie or have someoneā€™s arm around your shoulder during a movie?

Fun fact, every time my partner and I watch a movie, may it be in the cinema or just here in our house, we always hold each other hands.

Would you rather write a Valentineā€™s Day poem that you read to the whole school at a special assembly or design a Valentineā€™s Day poster that is displayed in the school office?

It would be fun to read your Valentine's Day poem in front of the whole school during a special assembly, I think.

Would you rather marry your best friend when you turn 40 even if theyā€™re not attractive or marry someone who is attractive but regularly rude to others?

Let me just do the first one. I cannot spend my life with someone rude. Periodt.

Would you rather receive 100 roses or receive 100 pieces of chocolate?

Receive 100 pieces of chocolate.

Would you rather fall in love at first sight or fall in love over years of friendship?

Fall in love over years of friendship.

Would you rather kiss a frog or snuggle with a snake?

Kiss a frog. He might turn into a Prince, who knows LOL

Would you rather receive a dozen red roses or 12 chocolate doughnuts?

12 Chocolate Doughnuts!

Would you rather tell your crush you like them or solve 100 Math problems?

Let's go and solve 100 Math problems. I have a bunch of friends who will do the first option HAHAHA

Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty

My Thoughts

Answering these kinds of questions is making me miss my outside friends. It would be really fun to spend a whole day with them doing this kind of Q&A portion. Anyways, I have seen another question circulating here. I read it from @Pachuchay article first then saw @Ruffa entry. So I am thinking to have my version. Kinda sexy and naughty is approaching LOL

šŸ’ššŸ’ššŸ’š


If it's not too much trouble, you can check my latest 5 articles below. Thank you, big time!

Sa Wakas

Answering Never Have Ever I Questions

What Happened in January?

Read.cash and Me

Malaya ka na

šŸ’ššŸ’ššŸ’š


Sources:

Lead image is from Pixabay.

Words have been checked thru Dupli Checker Plagiarism Checker.

If you wanna know some of my daily activities, short posts or want to have some good vibes, you can visit my Noise accountĀ MrsPepper.

12
$ 7.11
$ 6.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 6
Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MrsPepper27
2 years ago

Comments

I like your answers sis! Gusto ko sana po hiramin hehe. Gusto ko rin sumagot hehe. For me I will choose video games kasi yun talaga hilig ko sa mga graphic games hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the tag MrsPepper27. šŸ˜Š Tobey also for me. Kaya nung hindi na siya, di ko na ganun kabet Spiderman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apir! Iba yung charm nya nuh?ā˜ŗ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya.. i will join this..its so much fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Join na sis hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd go for a romantic night at home too. It's like the vibe is homey and cozy šŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True! The vibe saka mas tipid pa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate dancing until midnight. I just dance if there's a presentation for a school program sis that's why I prefer to watch a movie. Let's have a movie marathon sis!

I love Twilight series since I was a kid. I love the family of Collins then Bella is really good in acting. It's really worth it to watch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara sis! Nood tayo White Chicks kahit di sya romantic hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano yung White Chicks sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakow sis! Maganda nKakatawa yun! Dun sumikat lalo yung kantang A Thousand MilesšŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba sis. Nasa Netflix ba yan sis. Gusto ko panoorin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko lang sure sis ah kasi dekada na ata edad ng movie na yan e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba sis. Try ko lang search sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Consistent ā€˜to sa chocolate. Hahaha! Madami-dami din yung 100 plus 12 choco donuts. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang pagkain ako hahaha tapos mamaya sakit na ngipin yarnšŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andrew Garfield was not the best Spidey, but if you want to appreciate him for his talent, watch "tick...tick...Boom!"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tagal na yan nasa watch list ko. Sign na to para panoorin sya hahaha nanalo sya jan ng award diba? Mukhang maganda talagašŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes he got the Golden Globe for Best Actor. Sana sa Oscars din...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aba feeling ko matalino to sa math kaya magsosolve na lang ng math kesa umamin kay crush eh ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ssshhhhh wag ka maingay bhie. Secret lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi mo bet si Andrew Garfield Kapitana?šŸ˜ I would love to receive hundreds of chocolates.hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko sya bet bhie hahaha ang puso ko ay na kina Toby and TomšŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ba pwdng cuddle with a puppy with my significant other šŸ‘€šŸ¤£šŸ¤£šŸ¤£. Kaso wala pala ako noon HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede naman pero hanap ka muna nung dalawa bhie HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waiting for the naughty article, hahahaha!

Ako naman I would choose telling my crush that I like them. Taht would be much easier for me than solving Math problems, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha in progress na yung sa naughty mamsh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waitinggggg! šŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love love love is in the air in read. I like this one.... Wholesome :) hahaha....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paki abangan yung next article, di sya wholesome mamsh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's all about swason of love this month of February, as I read all the article here in read.cash especially your article is really awsome that really encourage me to do so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by, pzsynhaelz_09! Feel free to make yours. Would love to read them soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes as soon as possible after done commenting with others because I'm a newbie here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago