Answering Never Have Ever I Questions

14 64
Avatar for MrsPepper27
2 years ago

Let the Q&A begin!

I was supposed to publish an article last night. But my internet connection is not cooperating with me. I wasn't also finished replying to some comments so I ended up reading some of my saved articles. Then I saw this article by @bbyblacksheep and thought of making my version cuz why not. Eh. So without further adieu, let us all begin. In three, two, one. Action!

Never Have Ever I: Valentine's Edition

Never have I ever been in a relationship

I have been in a wonderful relationship since 2010. Just so you know, I am living happily with my third ex-boyfriend, because we officially tied the knot last 2019. (Sanaol LOL)

Never have I ever had my first kiss

I have. With my second boyfriend.

Never have I ever had a Valentine on February 14th

I have. Last year was the memorable one because we got to spend the Valentine at home (due to pandemic) and with our third wheel (our little Prince).

Never have I ever received flowers, chocolate, or a stuffed animal from someone who's not blood-relate

I have. My last ex-boyfriend loves to spoil me with flowers every Valentine. The most special for me was last 2018. It was February 14 and decided to go out for a dinner date. But because he was still on duty, we agreed to just see each other at the mall after his shift. Knowing that he'll come from work and there was traffic, I arrived at our meeting place late. I texted him that I already arrived and will just roam a bit and buy some candies that I can eat while waiting for him. What I did not know, he was already there an hour before our scheduled time! I was busy talking with the cashier to pay for the candies I bought when he phoned me. The next thing I knew, he was already behind me holding a bouquet and a teddy bear. I was speechless! All of the people in that area were staring at us and smiling. Bet they're enjoying our show LOL I was still shocked and forgot to pay for the candies so he paid them for me. Then we went to my favorite restaurant and talked about what just happened. The end.

Never have I ever asked someone out

Never.

Never have I ever been rejected

Never.

Never have I ever broken up with someone

I have. With my two previous relationships.

Never have I ever been broken up with

I have.

Never have I ever broken up with someone, but then got back together with them

I have. With my first relationship. He was my first boyfriend. I was only seventeen and I thought that being with him again is a cool thing. But Nah.

Never have I ever cried over someone I liked

Never.

Never have I ever dated two people at the same time

Never.

Never have I ever been in love with my best friend

Never.

Never have I ever received a love note

I have. I love writing and I think sending some letters to my boyfriends is a great thing. I am not expecting any in return, but @MrPepper also loves writing love letters! So yeah, I have a bunch from him.

Never have I ever crushed on someone silently for a really long time

Never.

Never have I ever watched relationship Tiktoks and felt really single

Never. Because I don't have Tiktok.

Last one:Β Never have I ever daydreamed about someone I like

I have. When I was in high school. I have this high school crush with one of our Seniors. And I always have him in my mind. I actually remember that I wrote an essay about my future with him. Geez. The whole went crazy as I read my essay. By the way, the whole class was very supportive of me. They always teases me to him until they graduated from our school.

Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty

My Thoughts

I would love to ask my hubby these questions hahaha I can't wait to hear his answers. Don't be shy and try this one. It's fun!

Oh, I almost forgot! I really appreciate your comments from my last two articles. Sorry I haven't read them all yet. Be with all of you in a while. Love lots😘

P.S. "Sanaol" is a Tagalog millenial expression that you say if you want something that the other person has.

πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š


If it's not too much trouble, you can check my latest 5 articles below. Thank you, big time!

What Happened in January?

Read.cash and Me

Malaya ka na

The Beauty and Pain of Falling in Love

Filipino Toxic Culture

πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š


Sources:

Lead image is from Pixabay.

Words have been checked thru Dupli Checker Plagiarism Checker.

If you wanna know some of my daily activities, short posts or want to have some good vibes, you can visit my Noise accountΒ MrsPepper.

9
$ 3.23
$ 3.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MrsPepper27
2 years ago

Comments

Kinilig ako don ayie...mrpepper lang malakas hahaha..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha salamat sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the questions sis. It's quiet interesting. Its all about love because it's February already.😁

I want to try this. So much memories in highschool days sis especially when it is about puppy love and crushes. I remember my crush too but I was really secretive person. I am too shy too. I received a love letter. Until now I couldn't forget what's the message.😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayie! Kilig! Gawa ka ng sayo sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis. Try ko sis.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinilig naman ako doon sa last ex kasi mag asawa na kayo ayiiieeuuttt β€οΈπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kilig din ako habang ginagawa ito bhie hahaha poreber na this hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaaliw ang mga sagot hehe! Ate, pahiram po ng question. I might do this too para sa article. Thank you po in advance.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gow lungs! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng mga questions na'to ano? Pero habang binasa ko to, napapasanaol nalang talaga ako. Kinikilig ako habang binasa yung binigyan ka ng Teddy bear and bouquet. Sanaol, hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dadating din yung magpapakilig sayo, na traffic lang siguro hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron na sis pero sa ibang way nagpapakilig, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam ko nagcomment ka about this sa article ko pero mas nauna ko pa mabasa ito kesa sa comment. πŸ˜… meron pa akong isa would you rather. Hehe.

Hand written letters are really the best. Sana maexperience ko talaga yang may magbibigay flowers sa akin. Alam ko hindi siya practical pero naniniwala ako na iba ang feeling kapag yung flowers galing from special someone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha check ko yang I'd rather mo next time sis. Pero nakaka kilig talaga pag makatanggap ng bulaklak, lakas maka babae hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago