I Love MrsPepper Because ...

5 70
Avatar for MrPepper
2 years ago
Topics: Love

I have read the article of @Zhyne06 Why I Love My Man, and it gave me an idea what to write tonight. I would like to write an appreciation letter for the love of my life.

If you are one of her friends in noise.cash, you must have an idea how sweet I am to her (not being boastful, just stating some facts). I used to write her love letters during our college years and even we started working. I used to give her flowers on special occasions. I used to treat her anything she wants. I used to. I can't remember the last time I wrote for her. The last time I gave her flowers was 3 years ago, I think. I bought her hopia last Monday but I know she needs more than that, she deserves more than that (for me). So please bear with me if this article will be a cheesy one.

Why I love my Wife?

Catwoman of my life

I honestly don't know the reason why I love her. She was not my type. I was courting other girl when we first met in college. The girl I was courting sits in front of her so every time I will go there to see the girl, I will also see a glimpse of her. I never pay attention to her but I have known her since first year, first semester. I always see her running in our corridor trying to catch up her first subject. I was curious about her. I even told myself that I will never like someone who is always late like her. True to my words, I never liked her because I felt more than that. I love her.

She is plain and simple back then, well until now. I like her hair that is always on a bun. I like her thick eyebrows. I envy her for having thick eyebrows. Most of the girls I know complain having a thin eyebrows, but she is an exception. She has a slim body, small, dark skin color, big round eyes and flat nose. And I love everything about her (I can imagine her reaction once she reads this hahaha). She always wears this backpack that is why I named her Dora, I did not know her name yet. When I got the chance to be here friend, that is where I got the chance to know her better.

She loves making collage of our pictures. Credits to MrsPepper

I love staring at her big round eyes. I love the feeling of being drowned with those lovely eyes.

She is a hugger. She loves hugging me and to be hugged all the time. Her favorite is back hug.

She is more than I thought. She is intelligent, thoughtful, kind, caring and loving. She treats her friends like a family. She is kind to everybody.

She was tactless, hot-tempered but she changed a lot. She is still stubborn and snob sometimes but I love her just the way she is.

She is a giver. She always wanted to give without expecting anything in return. If a friend is in need, she is willing to give even her time just to make her friend feel better.

She loves doing the household chores. She told me that is her hobby. I find it weird, who would enjoy cleaning a house? I also thought she was lying just to impress me but I was wrong. She did love doing the household chores. She loves washing the dishes.

She cooks yummy food. I am not a picky eater but if I said that the food is not good, then it is not. Blame my sensitive tongue. But with her style of cooking, I can't complain. I don't know what she did or her magic ingredients are but I can attest that she really is a good cook.

She is funny, jolly, witty, cheerful. Name it. She has a positive perspective in life. She always chooses to look at a brighter side of each situation.

She is brave. She is actually more than that. I've seen her in her worst state and I still love her.

Mommy Pepper and Baby Pepper❤

They said that Disneyland is the happiest place on earth but I refuse to believe that. Because the happiest place is when I am sitting beside her. She and Prince are my safe haven.

They say true love does not need any reason. I agree. If you love for a reason and when that reason vanished so as your feelings too.

Check out these people's work too. They're awesome!

Sponsors of MrPepper
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for dropping by. I hope I am able to put a smile on your face today. If you like this one, don't forget to hit the like button, subscribe and share your thoughts too. I will be glad to talk to you! See you around!

-MrPepper-

Rest assured that all the words, phrases and sentences are produced by the joint effort of my brain cells and my heart. But for your peace of mind, all are being checked through Dupli Checker Plagiarism Checker.

Written by: MrPepper
Date Published: September 15, 2021
Article #: 6

5
$ 0.41
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Pachuchay
$ 0.02 from @Jakson20
Sponsors of MrPepper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MrPepper
2 years ago
Topics: Love

Comments

For sure kilig to the highest level si mamsh kapag nabasa nya to, hahaha.. Sana all na lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinilig nga mam hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sino ba naman ang di kikiligin nyan ay hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read your article beautifully. And I understand that inside your love means there are many qualities inside your wife.I like your beautiful pictures the most.you are so lucky.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for dropping by Jackson20.

$ 0.00
2 years ago