Hi, I'm MrPepper

9 50
Avatar for MrPepper
2 years ago

Hello, read.cash community. This is going to be my first ever article, and first ever article that I will be written in straight English. I am not that good in English so please bear with me. I just want to try writing here. My wife, MrsPepper27 persuaded me so I can read her articles right after she published them. I am her biggest fan by the way. So let me introduce myself first. My name is Deniel, you can call me Den or Deniel or MrPepper. I am 31 years old and I have been in loved with my wife for 10 years, 10 months and 10 days to be exact. We have a son, named Prince Dane. I used to talked about him in my posts in noise.cash. I am a logistic clerk in one of the most well known company here in the Philippines, and maybe in the world, I am not sure😅

I am really not into writing. I am just here to read some articles mostly about Bitcoin Cash and crypto world. Also, I want to read my wife's articles directly here. One time, she showed me her phone and she asked me to read one of her article. I have been always a fan of her. She is really good in writing stories, poems, essays and I am not saying this because I am her husband but because she is really talented. You can check her profile MrsPepper27 and see it for yourself. After reading that article, I gave her my feedback and she said that I should give her tips because I liked her article. I know she was just teasing me so I teased her too. I handed her my ATM and she was so happy. She said that, that is her biggest tip ever. I love it every time I make her laugh and I know that I can make her happy too if I will be here as well supporting her. She doesn't know that I joined here. So let's wait for her reaction once she wakes up. I am honestly expecting to gain knowledge about crypto world through this. And I will be happy if I will gain new friends too. I am also thinking that maybe, I can also exercise my English skills by writing some articles and by reading your stories as well.

You can expect that I will be a good citizen of this community. I will be glad to share you some of my personal experiences too in parenthood particularly, opinions about some trends and may be most of the time random stuff that I just want to share. By the way, I love basketball and anime and I love watching movies too so I may share some of thoughts about those topics too. I may also share some photos and stories of my son, as his father I really enjoy sharing and talking about my son. I guess that is all for now. Thank you for taking an effort reading my introduction. Hope to see you again on my next article. Good night/Good morning/Good afternoon to you.

Sponsors of MrPepper
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for dropping by. I hope I am able to put a smile on your face today. If you like this one, don't forget to hit the like button, subscribe and share your thoughts too. I will be glad to talk to you! See you around!

-MrPepper-

*All images including the Lead are from Unsplash.

Rest assured that all the words, phrases and sentences are produced by the joint effort of my brain cells and my heart. But for your peace of mind, all are being checked through Dupli Checker Plagiarism Checker.

Written by: MrPepper
Date Published: September 6, 2021
Article #: 1

10
$ 3.52
$ 3.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
+ 1
Sponsors of MrPepper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MrPepper
2 years ago

Comments

Helloooo. Welcome sayuuuu. Enjoooyyy ditooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Sequoia. Salamat sa pa welcome. Nag e enjoy nga ako magbasa saka dun sa creepy stories mo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Mr.Pepper, welcome to you.. Hope you enjoy your time here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Theblackdoll, thank you for the welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Mr Pepier. Its nice meeting you. Enjoy yourself here on Readcash. Follow the rules and you're safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will follow the rules QueenRay. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Mr. Pepper, pleased to meet you :) Mrs. Pepper would be so thrilled when she learns you're finally here :D It's good to read that you are her biggest fan, nothing beats that in a woman's heart. Have fun here in Read!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She was shocked in a good way :) Thank you FarmGirl. Just curious where is FarmBoy? Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's Good! Farm boy's here with me :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago