The Past Life

3 34
Avatar for Mr.Lonely
3 years ago

This is not my stories but I got this idea from a movie I watch from actor Jackie Chan, to his movie The Myth.

"Ara, you should go to bed now." My mom said, then I stood up and walked inside in my room then I fell asleep.

"A-ara? Is that y-you?" The guy asked. I wondered that why did he know me? I didn't know him tho.

"Who are you?" I asked him but instead of answering me he just hugged me tight.

"I'm so glad that you came.I have been waiting for you for a few days here." Then he looked at me with his teary eyes.

"W-who are you? I didn't know you." Then I let go of the hug.

"Don't you remember me? Have you ever loved another man? We haven't seen each other for a few days but you forgot about me right away." He smiled sadly at me. I felt guilty of what I've said earlier, I was about to apologize on him...

"Ara wake up! Wake up it's your first day on your class right?." My mom said. It is just a dream? But why does it seems real? Who's that guy?

"Come on Ara, stood up and take a bath." My mom said then left me in my room.

I've always dream with that guy. He's handsome, pointed nose, thick eyelashes and eyebrows and his kissable lips. I'm just wondering why does he know my name?

"I'm happy that we will be getting married tommorow, my love. He said then hugged me. I am here again in my dream. We are currently in the garden talking.

"I am so happy too, my love." I said in my sweet voice. Im not in love with him but I don't want to hurt his feelings, he don't deserve to be hurt.

I was about to walk and pick flowers but I heard some gun shot that make my knees tremble.

"My love, are you okay?" Adolfo asked me confusely. I closed my eyes then felt the pain in my chest where the bullet was hit.

"I'm o-okay, my love." I said weakly.

"I-i will take you to the hospital hold on." He said while crying then trying to carry me but there's a gunshot again.

"N-no, I'm f-fine really fine." Then he careslly holds my cheeks.

"I-i love you so m-much, my Ara. D-dont give up, please." He begged but my eyes forcely close.

"I love you too, my Adolfo." I said and closed my eyes.

"Ate, wake up.." my sister wake me up

"Hmm why?" I asked.

"Go downstairs and let's eat." She said then guide me to the dining room.

"Let's eat now, Ara." My mom said while sipping her coffee. Then I take a seat.

"Ma," I called my mom while looking at here.

"We can talk later finish your food first."

"Ma, I have something to tell you about my dream." I started.

"What is it?" She asked.

"Who is Ara??" I asked then she look at me confusely.

"Are you crazy? You're Ara." She replied.

"I mean there is another girl who named Ara?" I asked then she stopped.

"Why did you ask that?" My mom asked seriously.

"Nothing mom." I said.

"Ara is my sister. She died when she was 25 year old, she was about to get married with Adolfo but there's someone shoot her." I see the sadness of my mom's eyes.

"Why is my name same as hers?" I asked.

"You really look like her and she is my closest sister ever." My mom answered.

"So how's Adolfo ma?" I asked.

"He didn't love another woman again until his last breath."

-The End-

By : Mr.Lonely 😟

13
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Mr.Lonely
3 years ago

Comments

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow bro . You are good writter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How? Robot didn't recognise my work

$ 0.00
3 years ago